Wipro Employee Reviews

Found 127 reviews matching the search See all 13,414 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nana
Airwatch Consultant (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 19, 2015
Good place to work. You will get everything expect salary.

Not a bad place. Not an excellent place.

Work pressure depends on the project. Not on wipro
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A real corporate experience to be cherished
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 1, 2015
Work at Wipro Pvt. Ltd is typical corporate experience curve for me to cherished. It helped me to perceive the professionalism in me. Learned about the team working skills, IT application support skills and customer interaction. Co-workers are thorough professionals who taught a lot to me about team working and technical skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really good workplace and very good opportunity to learn new things
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Abu dhabi, UAEOctober 24, 2015
Good workplace and very good opportunity to learn new things.
Need to improve Performance appraisal and promotion process
Pros
Learning Opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is very good company
Identity And Access Management Consultant (Former Employee) –  INDIA,UAE,KSASeptember 11, 2015
it is very good company..nice work culture as per my experience..good ambiance also.good knowledge sharing and great team i had in wirpro..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working with a MNC like Wipro
SAP HR Consultant, Working on GRC (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 10, 2015
It has been wonderful experience working with Wipro, mainly with my Lead. He is a wonderful and easy to approch individual full of joy and knowledge.
Pros
Free to reach any one
Cons
some times, time consuming in some instances which is not rare in other companies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning
Executive - Operations (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUJuly 30, 2015
Good working environment, good exposure and learning was provided. Management was supportive and understanding. Training on the job was provided.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Completely occupied in work at client's place
Information Security Analyst (Current Employee) –  Dubai,June 27, 2015
Learned about analyzing Malware and Threat analysis.
We work as a Team.
The hardest part of job is analyzing new malware threats which will not have any details on the internet.
The most enjoyable part of the job is when we come out with a new solution for a new threat.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience in Brief: Overall 04 years of exposure.  Result-driven professional with over 4 years of extensive experience in the System Administration
Engineer - Desktop Management (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUJune 13, 2015
Highly critical environment, all system are be sensitive and very challenging on each days.

It makes you right professional and quality engineer.

Sincere and seriousness is playing a big role with our company management.

Highly talent and skillful colleagues to learn a lot from them.

Should not allow to escalate any part of the work.

Its pleasure to work with my organization because it always keep you busy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP CRM TechnoFunctiional
CRM Technical Consultant (Current Employee) –  DubaiMarch 17, 2015
Good opportunity to learn different verticals and excellent team building. Work oriented culture fully. And the most enjoyable part of the job is the team work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work culture and good benefits
Customer Service Engineer/ (L2) (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUJanuary 11, 2015
its a very good company ,with highly professional working culture and great learning opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Being achieved 16+ experience in IT with various experiences starting from Network, IT Manager, Process owner, Program or Service delivery manager
Program Manager (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUJanuary 5, 2015
Being achieved 16+ experience in IT with various roles starting from Network, IT Manager, Process owner, Program or Service delivery manager and able to enjoy any challenging role in IT to achieve company as well individual Objectives.
Pros
Customer oriented, Team player, progressive thinking, flexiable and hardworking
Cons
nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Sr. Engineer-Server Management UNIX (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 19, 2014
An excellent place to work with and a place to explore cross domain experience. Provides a number of technical training's to groom the employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Proffesional Company
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUSeptember 15, 2014
Learnt how to manage top management and convince the customer on our services an technologies
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning centre
Technical Support Engineer - Support (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUAugust 25, 2014
The company is marvelous both in the job wise as well as the Management wise. I left the company because of the less pay I received from the Employer and not only that the promotion I expect was not credited to me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very proffessional and friendly
ICT Service Operations and Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUAugust 6, 2014
First work experience so what ever technical things learned and managing customer from here only
Pros
Good office environment
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New learings & Job Security
Engineer- Server Management (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUAugust 5, 2014
I have learnt many new domains/technologies. I can always say that more job security in Wipro
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Secure place to work with
Sr Executive Operations (Current Employee) –  Internet City, DUJuly 16, 2014
A day starts in with a morning swipe in where you get into your lovely start of week and i enjoy my work
We have some excellent coworkers who share their daily experiences and which makes us to learn from it.
You will have to explore some time to develop your skill set with new technologies which will benefit the organizational enhancement.
To be frank it is good organization to be work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to implement the knowledge
NOC Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUJuly 1, 2014
A company to have hands on experience of what one has learnt.
Pros
Co-workers
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Networking
Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai, Department of FinanaceJune 28, 2014
As a Wiproite ,learned new technology like Fortigate , FWSM, ASA .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive with lots of hands on experience.
Senior System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUJune 21, 2014
Require good balance between work n personal life. Productive with lots of hands on experience.
Pros
good infrastructure
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport