Wipro Employee Reviews in Dubai

Found 85 reviews matching the search See all 12,567 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to Build your skills and Enhance knowledge
Lead Administrator (Current Employee) –  DubaiMarch 10, 2019
Good to Build your skills and Enhance knowledge and good work life balance and exposure to all new technology

You will have an option to select your domain (SAP,JAVA,Dot Net...etc).
Will get good theoretical and practical training in that domain for nearly 3 months.
will be given enough attempts to clear it :)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and working Fun
Sr. Executive - Customer Service (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 5, 2019
Best Management
Best infrastructure
Best colleagues
Transport Facility available
Free Gym and recreation room available
best working hours
overall very good company to work
Pros
Free Gym and recreation
Cons
Best working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work
Project coordinator (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 5, 2019
it was excellent to work with multicultural environment.

Served as Project Coordinator – Information Technology in Noor Bank. I have over 15 years of experience in Project, Business and Market management. I have working experience in different countries and in diversified industries. I have maintained a high level quality of services and have achieved major goals set by my reporting line manager throughout my career.
Pros
annul paid leaves
Cons
health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Architect (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 26, 2019
It's time to work with time where alot off good and new further thinks are coming to leverage the world.
Go for the future and find the goal in the work you have taken.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely energetic and always working on war footing steps
Regional Service Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 5, 2019
Since I am the SPOC for the customers in their mission critical domains has the privilege to burn my energies from the first hour of the day. Smoothing escalations and arranging proper logistics in terms of resource/skill are my primary task. Ensuring that not missing any SLA is one of the area where i focus more. Since i am the lead for the infra services i need to also work closely with sales for any new orders or RFP's which predominantly includes presales activities. Apart vendor management/ People management is one of the most critical task that i face in a day.
Pros
endless opportunities
Cons
cannot have lunch on time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life balance can be maintained.
Project Excecutive (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 6, 2018
Productive and busy day
with inter department coordination.

work life balance can be maintained.

I enjoy working in an environment where the members of the team have a strong sense of camaraderie and a good work ethic.

I like working with competent, kind, funny people who like to get things done. It’s important to me to feel that I can trust my team members to always do their best because I do.
Pros
team outing, lunch..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Org
IT Site In Charge (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 24, 2018
Good org to work as they take care of things in timely manner and we dont have to worry as you work at client site. You have freedom to work as per client
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 2, 2018
working with wipro is always an dream for everyone. its an good company with cross custure experience. good amanagement and leaders who drive the business.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine
Project Leader (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 26, 2018
Its a globalized company, where we can learn but not getting opportunities in term of growth in technology front, progression, where we started in this you can be there until if didn't start a play
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment for learning and load based on resources available
Technical Support Engineer (L2 support) (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 10, 2018
I have enjoyed working in this organization, staff and management are friendly and understanding, it all depends on how the employee is making relationship with his colleagues and the management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Desktop Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 4, 2018
Learned lot of new technologies.Good management team that we can able to grow.The most enjoyable part of the job is our party celebrations on each special occasions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good company to work.
Sr Engineer in Network Management (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 3, 2018
Globally recognized, have lot of carrier option across the different vertical domains. And also have opportunity to explore the job culture in different part of all the continents.
Pros
Job Security
Cons
Limited onsite benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Service Desk Manager-Operations (UAE ) (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 31, 2018
Best place to work and can build your career with lots of learning experience.Wipro provide equal opportunities to each individual to improve there personal & professional skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work.
Manager Human Resources (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka and Dubai, UAEAugust 30, 2018
Working in Wipro has been a great experience and learning has been immense. You get a lot of opportunity to prove your capability. There is a lot of emphasis on Values.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Regional Practice Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 1, 2018
Wipro gives good working environment & a chance to go places if you have potential. There are opportunities available globally within Wipro to deserving candidates.
Cons
Not good pay master
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work profile
Information Security Analyst (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 17, 2018
Company given very good onsite opportunity with some new challenges..
Its always good to work with different culture peoples and adopt new technolgies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and proactive approach
FNL Project Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiJune 18, 2018
Productive and proactive approach
Good Culture
Caring Nature of the management
Friendly Environment
No Job Security
Helps Evolves many characteristics within Yourself
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with ping pong table
Cyber Security Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiJune 16, 2018
Good working Environment with multiple Projects in various Geographical locations to further enhance the career and role. Good pool of professional employees and managers to help in any situation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer focus and goal oriented
IT Project Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiJune 10, 2018
CUSTOMER FOCUS AND GOAL ORIENTED.
Insight focus to the customer terms and willingness to deliver the results within agreed time.Defining scope based on customer requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working Environment
Administrator Voice Networking Infrastructure-L3.1 (Current Employee) –  DubaiMay 2, 2018
Good working Environment with multiple Projects in various Geographical locations to further enhance the career and role. Good pool of professional employees and managers to help in any situation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Wipro. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12,567 reviews
53.4K
45.1K
33K
2652
1386

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture