Paris Group International LLC

Paris Group International LLC Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 41 reviews matching the search See all 153 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company comes from good management
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 16, 2020
Im having one of the best experiences plus i gained alot of knowledge over all and ready for next step , i learned alot and i feel i deserve better salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard time in means of management
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 12, 2019
In short period of time of working in paris group i can see that they had been lacking concern about their staff,non proper training and some incidents of being not fair to every staff.washroom is part of your break so instead of eating properly you will save time so you can still use it going to wash room.
Pros
Incentives in every items you sale
Cons
Long working hours for about 10 hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fair
Chef in charge (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 18, 2019
learned much about management,fair management,good work place,to much overtime.free meal,free ticket,free medical,you cantransfer in different locations for uplifting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Storekeeper (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 5, 2019
I like to do work in this group in future...because this company is better than other as per my thought...i am happy to work under this company that's it.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , fun at work place .
Chef (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 19, 2018
Its was a challange at work as always .
And its good learn new things .
Management was good , but have to work split duties .
We shared about the Culinary Knowledges .
Pros
No meal ...
Cons
It's a long hours duty .
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
3d designer / visual merchandiser (Former Employee) –  dubai united arab emiratesAugust 4, 2018
productive and fun workplace management are good special my other emplyoee..
successfuly achieved strategic objectives company positioned for
continued growth effective company governance
Pros
free service and housing
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do work and go home
Buying auditor for all brands (Current Employee) –  Dubai and ChinaJuly 28, 2018
The management like sincerity than smartness. No age, gender, nationality, religion bar in the company. You can retire in the same post what you joined. Some case you can retire from your job in the same salary that you joined. The management is very punctual on the payment. Either earth quack, world war, you will get your salary on 30th of the month.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun to work with my officemates.
Receptionist/Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 23, 2018
Everyday we’re busy in the office especially me because i’m taking all the calls before I transfer the call to the concern person. I’m really enjoying my job there, I meet a lots of friends. Sometimes its really stressful because of some inquiry that is not related to my Job but im still doing my best to help them.
Pros
Free medical insurance
Cons
Long hours of duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the worst company to Work
Ex retail planning (Former Employee) –  DubaiMay 8, 2018
.





INdians requesting you to not to join this company for back end jobs
in retail planning etc

no work life balance no weekned leaves 10hrs working
Pros
cab facility
Cons
LOng hours, no work life, syrians company
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment and friendly people
Service Associate (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 27, 2018
good environment and friendly people,impressive management and kind support from all superiors.
a good learning place .
we get our salary before time .
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Warehouse Inventory Assistant (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 20, 2018
Has complete benefits to its employees and provides out of town activities to keep the employees happy and become stress free on working days. Good working environment.
Pros
complete benefits
Cons
travel time requires long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Daily meeting
Retailer (Former Employee) –  Dubai, UAEJanuary 18, 2018
I'm assigned in the company as Service Associate in the Pastry Department, from the preparation of food of the cakes and other pastry. I always do the FIFO process (FIrst In-First Out)
Pros
Average Salary
Cons
No OT pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
Inventory assistant (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 16, 2018
its good place to work. I learned something about computer databases. Also the management is good, the only problem is less salary.There is no such harder part in my job.i enjoy working together with my colleagues.
Pros
free transportation
Cons
Shift duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Enjoyable, Hard Work but it's Fun.
Sous Chef (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 4, 2018
It was busy everyday, from breakfast, lunch to dinner.
I build a strongest team ever in my career.
Management is very supportive.
Hardest part of job typically is not on the job itself but when some of my team need to leave.
The most enjoyable part of my job was when we always got busy.
Pros
Free Duty Meal, Discount for Friends and Family who will dine
Cons
1 hour break, Health Care, Free Two-Way Plane Tickets every contract, 30 days Yearly Vacation Leave with Pay. etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 22NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly atmosphere.
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  DubaiMay 10, 2017
My working experiences in Paris Group is motivated and very meaningful to learn the professional customer service and ,ost of all to upgrade the sales technique.
Pros
Friendly workplace and good atmosphere.
Cons
Long hours and less benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training in materials and fabric
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 26, 2017
Good company but all around before your only your works is being a sales Associate but now as a cashier and also store keeper and cleaner sometimes
Pros
30 mins break
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No chance of having a career growth
Bartender (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 24, 2017
A very self-centered and worst company.

I just received one salary increment during my 4 years stay in this company.

Promoted just once.

Management was non-sense.
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good
Sr. salesmen (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 19, 2017
Well, working in paris group is good, you will earn mony but no personal growth. You can stay for long time..

But if sombody has qualification, no chance to grow here specially to Asiansl
Pros
They offer accomodation and transport allowance
Cons
Duty timing is long 10 hrs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place for work
warehouse assistant (Former Employee) –  dubaiJanuary 1, 2017
I have good experience with Paris group international.to know about communication and working experience. I like spending time with supervisors but I don't like to use toilet.I like night shift duties but I don't like night foods
Pros
shared food
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BIG COMPANY, good working environment and colleagues, office supplies offered well, gained knowledge as to work experience.
VM COORDINATOR/PR SECRETARY (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 6, 2016
Salaries given on time to employees, low salaries as to employees, management is difficult to be asked for staff request, no career growth, no incentives/bonus given, working more than 8 hours per day.
Pros
staff discount
Cons
long hours, no salary growth, no career growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Paris Group International LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 153 reviews
535
446
350
212
110

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.4Culture

Paris Group International LLC Reviews by Location