Paris Group International LLC Employee Reviews

Found 131 reviews matching the search See all 147 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over 6 + years of experience in Visual Merchandising. A well-mannered retail assistant who can communicate to customers on all levels. Smart and prese
visual merchandising and sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiDecember 5, 2019
When I was in Paris group it was amazing brands to work with them but I finished my contract with them non renewal because I have some good opportunity in my country for one year contract base that’s why I leave with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Equal opportunity employer
Sr. Accountant / Payroll Supervisor (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 22, 2019
In the extended period of service gained a superior level of personal and professional growth. Highly securer work atmosphere and advisable to others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with alot of pressure
HR Recruitment (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 19, 2019
Working in Paris Group is great opportunity to work with retail industry they have alot of ideas and makes you grow in the future. Recommending this company to those who look for new challenge and new learning. Great staff and management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard time in means of management
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 12, 2019
In short period of time of working in paris group i can see that they had been lacking concern about their staff,non proper training and some incidents of being not fair to every staff.washroom is part of your break so instead of eating properly you will save time so you can still use it going to wash room.
Pros
Incentives in every items you sale
Cons
Long working hours for about 10 hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place with ping pong table
Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 10, 2019
Time just flies. You may not know when your day started and day ended. You would hate to leave the office. You know you have to be back to finish the ping pong table.
Pros
Lots of free lunches, parties with drinks
Cons
You start counting your seconds
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good But stressed
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 18, 2019
➢ Greetings customer politely.
➢ Give answers to customers’ questions or concerns related to the product they are charged
to sell and demonstrate good knowledge of the product.
➢ Communicate and assist customers in any way possible and as the customers may re-
quire.
➢ Deal with customer’s complaints professionally and with restraint.
➢ The best relationship and explain our products the best quality and details of materials
used.
➢ Advice personally if which select which is better in looking good.
➢ Monitoring and coordinating the production of promotional materials .
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its very good pals withe good atmosphere
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 21, 2019
Coordinate the work inside the restaurant in the interior and exterior of the restaurant on a daily basis.
Supervising the provision of premium service increases customer satisfaction
Handle customer complaints accurately and provide appropriate solutions.
Regular review of production quality and sales volume improvement.
Supervision of staff appointments
Pros
they did not give food because they give food allowance but its ok
Cons
no its OK also in reasonable
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fair
Chef in charge (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 18, 2019
learned much about management,fair management,good work place,to much overtime.free meal,free ticket,free medical,you cantransfer in different locations for uplifting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 23, 2019
It has a productive environment. You are able to meet different types of people on a daily basis and be flexible about their attitude, culture and traditions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
Leasing Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 8, 2019
Enjoyed working with Paris Group but this was not my job as my expertise are in the Malls, that was the reason to leave this company and back to my original field.
Pros
none
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work with
Visual Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 7, 2019
this company doesn't have the chance to grow in the future in terms of career opportunity. They don't appreciate the effort and dedication I put on my job.
Pros
free coffee
Cons
no overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paris Group
CHANNEL SALES CO-ORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  United Arab EmiratesMarch 16, 2019
I can't explain my work life in words during my tenure with Paris group. It was full of adventure, challenges as well as learning and improving myself to excel for future endeavours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn Lot of Professional Things
ACCOUNTANT (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 25, 2019
earn for what i was eligible but learn a lot from my Colleagues and Superiors. which gave me a confidence to move Some where to earn and Learn more form different work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional system, substandard management, but you will learn to work harder because there is no one will do it but yourself
IN-CHARGE/SALESMAN/CASHIER/STOREKEEPER (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 27, 2019
There is no perfect company, one thing i learned here, if the management will not help you grow, do it by yourself. Learning is not spoon feeding. No one will get something from you once you have acquired it.
Cons
Unprofessional workmates
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Storekeeper (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 5, 2019
I like to do work in this group in future...because this company is better than other as per my thought...i am happy to work under this company that's it.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
big company bad management
SHOP MANAGER (Former Employee) –  dubaiNovember 28, 2018
easy work nice company hard work but its nice
management not good so far the make me always tired and the never say thank you......................................................
Pros
the provide visa
Cons
i work for 14 hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , fun at work place .
Chef (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 19, 2018
Its was a challange at work as always .
And its good learn new things .
Management was good , but have to work split duties .
We shared about the Culinary Knowledges .
Pros
No meal ...
Cons
It's a long hours duty .
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't ever consider job opportunity from this company
OPERATIONS (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 7, 2018
Long working hours
Zero employee engagement
Makes you pay for visa processing (3000 aed)
Top management has no vision for the company
One weekly off
Management will squeeze you to the maximum giving you nothing in return
People work in fear here
Even your washroom timings are monitored
Employees are scared to talk to each other as they are monitored always
Worst Micro Management

Statutory warning * *better to be jobless than working here
Pros
None
Cons
Listed below
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice experience to work with huge brands
MERCHANDISER (ECD & SOURCING, PRODUCTION) (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 29, 2018
sourcing, production, sampling , shipment sample approval, pp sample approval, coordinating with the supply team, giving shipment dates to the sales team for overseas allocation, forecasting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful company with Challenging environment
Sales Executive(Coordinator) (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 27, 2018
I learnt a lot of skills in new and challenging environment with the help of company's asset.So I am very thankful to my previous employer.

Thanks
Pros
Incentives
Cons
More than one responsibility
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Paris Group International LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 147 reviews
532
445
348
212
110

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.4Culture

Paris Group International LLC Reviews by Location