Nestlé Employee Reviews

Found 122 reviews matching the search See all 8,087 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Value Based Company culture
Medical Field Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Middle eastOctober 31, 2019
Nestle stands of a few core values including Quality, Transparency, Integrity and trust, they are all rooted in RESPECT. and where ever you see such strong values you can guest how supportive and amazing it company would be.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible working hours and family-oriented
Operational Buyer/Procurement Support (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 22, 2019
During my stay with this company, these are the privileges that I have enjoyed most. With these option, I am able to balance my work and my personal life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
family
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  UAEOctober 20, 2019
One of the best company i worked in my life in term of training,growth,and fun working place but only problem was one nationality not addressing they were dominating and favoring and promoting there people thats only problem i faced in Dubai.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Lurning
Call Center Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 19, 2019
Developed team communications and information.
Managed quality assurance program including on
site evaluations, internal audits and customer
surveys.
Monitored social media and online sources for
industry trends.
Negotiated agreements between employees to
clarify misunderstood directions and resolve conflicts
affecting performance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Promotion (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 25, 2019
It was an amazing experience for me
knew how promotions actually works
knew about the supply chain for Nestle
how to conduct a research regarding a product
Give my opinion about the customers who liked it and who didnt
It was welcoming and helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am playing table tennis
Visual Merchandiser / Sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 11, 2019
nestle is big company all over the world and i would like thanks them because i'am the one of the team i hope soon give me again an offer to have a position again as a visual merchandiser at the team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place. Diversity and harmony between workers.
Line Fitter (Current Employee) –  EngineeringJuly 18, 2019
Nestle is a great place to work. Everyday you will learn new ideas on how to fully improve the production and your self. A company with good diversity of people which are working in compliance of company objective and reaching one goal.
Pros
Housing allowance;transpo allowance yearly ticket allowance, milk for new born, school allowance up to three children
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Enviroment and many opportunites to grow
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  DubaiJune 17, 2019
Although the work load is heavy, everyone is very supportive.
The work place culture is quite open-minded and diverse.
Ideas to improve are always encouraged.
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
heavy workload
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diverse work environment
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO CHAIRMAN & CEO (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 16, 2019
Is a good place to work, multinational, multicultural, giving rise to a diverse work environment and experience, enhancing interpersonal skills.
I work with at least 15 different nationalities from Asia, the Middle East, Europe, Africa.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety and Quality mindset work place
Production Operator II (Current Employee) –  DWC DubaiApril 14, 2019
I've learned a lot on principles and methodology they practice. Every day is enjoyable working experience. Safety and quality is the core values at work.
Pros
Yearly increase with complete benefits and insurance.
Cons
Far from my residence.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
General Accountant (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 7, 2019
Nestle has a very good working environment. one feels safe and sound working under such environment.
Plus there are a lot for an employee to learn in Nestle .
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 7, 2019
Great place to work, good perks, management cascades effectively. Multicultural diverse environment with tremendous opportunities to learn and develop.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Stable and organised Work place
Regional Strategic Buyer S&IM (Former Employee) –  Dubai Free ZoneMarch 26, 2019
Nestle is by far the best company I have worked for . A family I can say . Great Exposure learnings and stability .
Day starts with interaction with the team . Meeting are well planned in advance . We had flexi working hours to maintain work life balance .
Work Place culture very dynamic and mixed.

Tough Targets and Long hours at times with stress as I dealt with global Clients .
The people and Management made it all worth while
Pros
Lots of Long term Benefits
Cons
High Stress at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to be in
Application group technician intern (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 10, 2019
everything is great about this place, the people , the climate, the culture, and the management. but the work load is ridiculous.
too much work is being assigned to one person
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Stagiaire (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 27, 2019
bon environnement de travail, personnel accueillant
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place too much Internal Politics
Food Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Middle EastNovember 12, 2018
Work days are time bound and work paces well looked after
Working with different cultures
Management very much under pressure and result orientated
Work culture very open but too much politics
A balance between different ethnic groups
Travel whilst on the job
Pros
Positive Pay, Working houres okay
Cons
Too much company internal politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Senior Strategic Buyer (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 1, 2018
Nestle prioritizes people above all and this is reflected in the day to day business of the company. Work-life balance is very important however this is reflected by lower than market salaries
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at Nestle
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 19, 2018
Working at Nestle was a great experience. I excelled at many grounds but find management quite reluctant to provide to the basic rights to its employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No 1 company..
Field Sales Supervisor (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 7, 2018
Nestle is the best company ever worked with. Respect. Knowledge.salray. mutinationalities.
Never thought to leave this organisation. It is like university of business
Pros
Respect
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Internship (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 27, 2018
The work culture is an entrepreneurial one, Coworkers are very encouraging and motivating, always offering their help. There is a wide variety of nationalities and no discrimination between them whatsoever.
Pros
Free lunches for interns
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Nestlé. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 8,087 reviews
54K
42.5K
31.2K
2310
1209

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.0Culture