Naffco Management reviews

Found 61 reviews matching the search See all 182 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As good experience in future
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  AjmanApril 14, 2019
A well reputed company & well management as well.
For my first company in uae & it was good start up. I was working in ajman branch and well supported colleagues & managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun times, more likely to work
Pipe Fitter (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 30, 2019
Company provides correct time salary, Management of our transportation was perfect, they provide quick hospitalities,this company will not provide food
Pros
Free lunch times
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging Experience with different Safety systems
Commissioning Engineer - Electrical (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 22, 2019
Good Management and team.
Accommodation and Facilities are good
Salary is low compared to other but it is available in every month with out any delay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and informative
Operation Engineer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 28, 2018
Managing the sites.
Managing the technicians and super visors.
Reporting to the management.
Make record of each day jobs.
Monthly report submissions.
Emergency handling.
Meeting the client and make client satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Naffco is very good company
Welder (Current Employee) –  FrezonJune 22, 2018
Naffco is worldwide company and it servings it podect to over all 106 countries
and it good company and company helping world
Good management and experienced supervisor and formens etc employees
And company provide to motivation
safety classes and etc and Naffco is the best and biggest companies in jabilli Frezon area
Pros
over time
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Company
Sales Coordinator (Current Employee) –  DubaiJune 2, 2018
Home of professionals. Good and Stable Company.
You can enjoy your work because of the environment and the people around you. The management cares for their people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Nice but Naffco has need improve 3 or 4 things
Fire Alarm Technician (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 6, 2018
when i was working in school its time is to mush typical but i learned how to manage yourself in typical condition that days i knew naffco management i'm work lot's of sie but excellent workplace place i found in neslte Dubai
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment with 100% safety
Electrical site Engineer (Current Employee) –  Iran and United Arab emiratesMarch 28, 2018
Is good company working culture is super.but only problem salary increment. I enjoy all the day of working this company. There is no hardiest moments.good management response.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good working environment
Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai Free ZoneMarch 28, 2018
Naffco is one of the best leading firefighting company in uae.
I worked in naffco as a project engineer.
I handled 5 sites, in that 2 sites are completed successfully and the other 3 is on completion stage.
Management in naffco is very good and disciplined.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a long term company
Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiNovember 9, 2017
Very stressful.
If you are not an Arab National, forget about working on this company.
A lot of racism.
Breaks are short, lunch break is only 30 minutes.
Health Insurance is like that of a Laborer.
Working environment is really stressful.
You are not allowed to at least have a time out to yourself, you will feel like a prisoner working here.
Everything you do and say is monitored.
Pros
Big Company
Cons
No breaks, only 30 minutes lunch break, very poor Health Insurance, Politics is really bad in the management, Almost all managers are rude and racist.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 12Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start your career in GCC
Recruitment Officer (Current Employee) –  Jebel Ali FreezoneNovember 1, 2017
NAFFCO has been a great platform for my career.

The organisation has a very good reputation in the market and demand for its products. With a strong team, NAFFCO has been doing an excellent job in UAE market.
Pros
Stability
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not following the Organisation policy and arrangements in policy
Senior Safety Officer (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 10, 2017
Excess work time can make more stress and fatigue. It is good to work with more contractors especially with ALEC for BVLGARI project and Khansaheb for TAJ DOWN TOWN HOTEL project.It was a wonderful experience and also learn much for my career. Lack of management commitment towards health and safety and not following the organizations line of communication and commands. No motivation or appraisals. Organization aim is only production without following conformance s and compliance s. Freedom in work place and self implementation of conformance s and compliance s as per law.
Pros
Free transportation, Mobile Allowences
Cons
Long working hours, Lack of management commitment and motivation
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice office
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 31, 2017
The management and the employees are friendly. Some days are quite busy especially when there are clients from abroad or audits happening. Have phones ringing most of the time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good work place
SENIOR ELECTRICAL TECHNICIAN (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 11, 2017
Naffco is no.1 fire fighting manufacturers in the GCC. I got a good experience from NAFFCO, The management is good.
I can study very new things form this company, I wishing a very good future to this company.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Long working time from morning 7.30 to night 9.30 every day with only one break for lunch only
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freshers can start their work from this company provided Proper benefits are been given
Site Engineer (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 5, 2017
Good Company for Fresher
Salary and other Benefits very low.
Management is Not caring about employees
Work culture is Bad.
Have more in uneducated managers
For a Starting Phase,you can work.
No Proper top line communication.
Pros
Salary crediting perfect.
Cons
long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experiences
Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 23, 2017
Good working experiences.
Good co ordination teams.
Good procurement team.
Good managements.
Good workers.
Good transportation facilities.
Good commissioning teams.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Assistant Manager & Seniror Research Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai,UAEJuly 3, 2017
Good Company for Fresher
Salary is Worst
Management is Not caring about employees
Work culture is Bad
Have more in uneducated managers
So easily clear interviews
OK can work for some time
Pros
Good
Cons
Cant stay for long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work like family
design and estimation engineer (Former Employee) –  dubaiJune 28, 2017
Such as a good company we can work as family. Very carring company you can learn technically with out any limits. Management was good .
We can receive the company benefits auto matically
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best management for start up
Maintenance Operation Engineer (Former Employee) –  ABUDHABIJune 3, 2017
Good management, best place for a start up. You will get every training. Most enjoyable part of the part was free to take own decisions. My one of the best part of my life and my career
Pros
Tours
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety first
Machinist (Current Employee) –  Jebel Ali FreezoneMay 5, 2017
Good work very useful job in machinist work safety first for every workers free mind working for every workers good management and supervisors is our company
Pros
Free accomtation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Naffco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 182 reviews
558
463
341
213
17

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture