Naffco Employee Reviews

Found 145 reviews matching the search See all 182 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As good experience in future
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  AjmanApril 14, 2019
A well reputed company & well management as well.
For my first company in uae & it was good start up. I was working in ajman branch and well supported colleagues & managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Protective and dedicative person
Site Engineer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiApril 9, 2019
I easily adapted from client side and work based on work my own company policy
Good communication with lot of clients
I learned lot from this naffco
For free environment to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun times, more likely to work
Pipe Fitter (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 30, 2019
Company provides correct time salary, Management of our transportation was perfect, they provide quick hospitalities,this company will not provide food
Pros
Free lunch times
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging Experience with different Safety systems
Commissioning Engineer - Electrical (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 22, 2019
Good Management and team.
Accommodation and Facilities are good
Salary is low compared to other but it is available in every month with out any delay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Design engineer
1) DESIGN ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 23, 2019
I learned lot of innovative skill in this company,
Every one is supportive to each other,
Having good working experience ,
Most enjoyable part of the job is that we did something and it get success by our idea
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work place is nice
Medical Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Dubai Free ZoneFebruary 5, 2019
Naffco is very good company working in more than 100 countries and it is specialized in fire and fighting equipment and as well as medical equipment and they also manufacture ambulances.its one of its unique kind of company.
Pros
good working atmosphere
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work condition
H S E OFFICER (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 18, 2019
• Experience of working with a multicultural/multi language workforce, able to promote and encourage teamwork and comradeship between workers. Able to work to meet schedule milestones and motivate those working in my team. Strong emphasis on Project Safety. Able to demonstrate ability to manage change and provide constructive alternatives to ensure that scope of works are completed in a safe and timely manner and enhance the skills of the whole team. Material coordinating and drafting
Pros
Free accommodation
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fast Growing
AR & Credit Control Suprevisor (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 22, 2018
Great work, friendly staff, leading company in the domain
high experience can be gained when working there
recommended to work for all departments, especially finance, sales & engineering
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well to learn and develop
Fire & Safety Officer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 10, 2018
Everything is good apart form salary part no benefits for experience peoples company not thinking and not giving any increments to anyone properly it main disadvantage .
Pros
nothing
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a Good Experience to work with Naffco
Transportation In charge (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiNovember 26, 2018
It was a huge experience to work with Naffco. Great team. HR manager was very helpful and Supportive. The Best HR and Administration Manager who i was really glad to work with. Had to learn a lot during the small period when Working in naffco Electromechenical.
Pros
No
Cons
8 hrs a day 5 days a week
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Learning Experience
Sales Engineer (Current Employee) –  Al-AynNovember 11, 2018
Excellent place for learning and working without tension. Great Organization to work and learn about the system.One of the most powerful and reputed company in UAE.
Pros
Training
Cons
Increment
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working
Sales excutive (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 7, 2018
The Naffco this is the one best company for ever the fire and safty kits are maximum using all place the employe also good knowledge them taking in naffco
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and innovative platform
Commissioning Engineer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiNovember 5, 2018
It was my dream to work in NAFFCO because it's an amazing company, which provides equal opportunities for all who are willing to explode their career in the field of fire and safety engineering and as it says passionate to protect people. Now my dream come true. Currently I'm working as a commissioning engineer in Abu Dhabi.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 12, 2018
Its challenging everyday and i have gained a lot of ideas as far as duties and responsibilities are concern.Working place was best for highly motivated person.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and informative
Operation Engineer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 28, 2018
Managing the sites.
Managing the technicians and super visors.
Reporting to the management.
Make record of each day jobs.
Monthly report submissions.
Emergency handling.
Meeting the client and make client satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Iam working in fire technician role
FIRE FIGHTING TECHNICIAN (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 7, 2018
To be employed in the progressive and proffisional organization where my technical knowledge,and my worke experience and skills would be utilized for the mutual benifits of the company
Pros
Fire technician
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 24NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive monetary benefits
PAYROLL OFFICER (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 31, 2018
Last 12 years in the same company. Nice atmosphere good salary . Joined as office clerk in HR and took part in implementation of oracle Hrms. Later promoted as payroll administrator handling payroll for 12000 employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place and timing is good
Fire Alarm Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 25, 2018
we have more interested to work on during work time and good places,salary,leadership ,relationship.
really i am learn about here hard work is never fail
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To serve for the nation against fire & other threats
Material Coordinator (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 24, 2018
Naffco, as a company serving over 100 nations to fight against fire. That 'passion to protect' make it the one of the biggest fire fighting company in the World.
For me personally, salary hike is not there for me and this is a major drawback i feel from this company.
Pros
Awards, gifts are distributing periodically
Cons
Salary is not equally distributed
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work atmosphere with huge pressure
Technical engineer (Current Employee) –  Jebel AliJuly 10, 2018
I am able to take full responsibility for the prject that I am handling and earned good experience in sales as well. I am looking for a job as technical engineer in any field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Naffco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 182 reviews
558
463
341
213
17

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture