Khidmah Employee Reviews

Found 33 reviews matching the search See all 35 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good momement with my client's kids
OFFICE GIRL (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 22, 2019
My working situation at Khidmah home has been interesting ,productive and educative,hectic some times ,relaxation full of joy during weekend days.love
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dubai Jumeirah poblic beach
Lifeguard (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 1, 2019
I am responsible individual. Since I am a good swimmer with a very positive attitude, quick thinker and lots of patience. I can work/perform better under pressure so so I think ok I should be selected.
Pros
Lifeguard
Cons
Head lifeguard
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good but not setisfied
Office boy (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiMay 13, 2019
This company is good but here is not any kind of facilities so i can change this company.so i can change company if you need office boy i am ready to do this job in your company .
Pros
not free food
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company with diverse group of nationalities
Receptionist / Admin Assistant (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiNovember 16, 2018
Working in this company with a diverse group of nationalities helps in enabling each employees' ability to deal with different cultures, ideas and opinions.
Pros
accommodation and transportation provided by company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It used to be great workplace
Manager (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 30, 2018
- Great workplace.
- Human Resources care about their staff and employees .
- Great Customer Care .
- High Turnover of staff.
- Low Interest in Staff Retention
Pros
Huge Portfolio of Properties
Cons
Poor Support Services
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day in my last position
Call Center Representative (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiFebruary 10, 2018
In a typical day in my last position I fulfilled management tasks of opening and closing the facility, as well as overseeing a staff of seven individuals. Throughout the day I completed various administrative duties as well, including answering phones, emails and greeting customers. I also provided strong customer service and resolved customer issues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a very good and enjoyable company bse it allows its employees to paarticipate in games like foot ball
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 28, 2017
Nice and enjoyable work place. It provides food to employees during public holidays. It never mind about some one with application applying for another job.
Pros
Accommodation and transport are given
Cons
12hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am working here since february 2016 till now
HVAC Technician (Current Employee) –  AlgadheerMay 2, 2017
Less salary here
I am working here since 1 year but here no salary incresement.. And supervior behvaiour is very bad
I am a basically hvac technian but here i do all work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 29, 2017
A typical everyday, sometimes its good but most of the day its worst. I'm at the front to expect that not all days are good, but the most important is you will find a way to make everything's fine, and your duty will be as good as beautiful as positive as you will expected..
Cons
long hours, sometimes no break, thankful if we have 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive Salary Package
Procurement Staff (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 28, 2017
This company gives attractive salary packages to those who wanted to join. They have friendly staffs and supportive Management. Working Hours is fantastic as the company gives priority to Family.
Pros
Good Salary Package & Office Timings
Cons
Workplace Culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helper Store Keeper
Helper Store Keeper (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 4, 2017
I have good experience in Khidmah. I am searching for Job right now in facility managment. I have good knowledge about Store keeper and Facility management.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
taking about my current company and my life
Housekeeping (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 27, 2017
am so happy with working at kidmah llc
is a nice company
am not changing my job because of my company but because i got many dependant and my salary is nolonger enough for them and i want to promote my tallent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive is good
Site Engineer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 25, 2016
as i joined khidmah its good and developing day by day. all are the worker are hard worker. good chance for improvement. i learned lots of things from khidmah. all the HR staff have good behave and helpfull.
Pros
calling cards
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall 70%
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiNovember 8, 2016
I work as a Receptionist in Khidmah, i met daily with alot of peoples with their different mind set and attitude.
So my everyday is a challenging day for me, to give good service.
And my co-workers are very nice with me and we have a good relation.
Hardest part when some customer got mad they dont want to listen me then its little hard for me to understand them but its ok.
Cons
Long hour work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 3, 2016
good work place and good management very good experience good place to work on it a very supporting team and good environment overall a very good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work every date but exciting and fun.
Property Coordinator / Accountant (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 17, 2016
Everyday is a busy day. challenging and exciting. learned different skills and value. Management are supportive. we worked as a team with my co worker. feeling happy when you accomplished one task at a given time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work was good in general but i want new exposures
Teamleader (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 11, 2016
Work was generally good i was heading my fellow workers through cleaning our clients' apartments,I had to make sure that my workmates do the neccessary quality work to meet our clients' expectations, it helped me to lerarn management, though we could get some challenges like some clients are abit harsh but some are good and can appreciate the good work.
Pros
Free aaccomodation and transport
Cons
8 hours more than that overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Company
Project Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 6, 2016
Khidmah is a good and stable company but regarding the increment and the consideration we are worried off. Rather than that its really a good company to work for.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
FM SYSTEM COORDINATOR (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 5, 2016
I am really enjoyed working this company

All the co workers are intelligent, fun to work with, and passionate about their work. I love my managers and my team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive at workplace with the billiards table.
Lifeguard (Current Employee) –  al ain, Abu Dhabi UAEJune 27, 2016
In this particular job's, i've learned so many thing's...How to became a better person, to become flexible in dealing with so many thing's.Even most of the time it is very tiring, u need to be looked presentable and good infront of your guest's costumer's and client's, you need to wear the universal uniform,"SMILE"! and one of the hardest part of those job's are being the straight duty, your the openning and closing, its very tiring coz your the one who will do everything alone, vacuuming the pool, doing the backwashing, everything. but what ive enjoyed on thoe jobs is when they were going to appreciate what you are doing, specially the guest's or client's appreciate's you...And specially when your treating someone or assisting someone while your on duty or at workplace, i enjoyed simple appreciations by the patient's,client's or guest's, by saying "THANK YOU" in what you are doing.
Pros
Free lunches, Uniforms, transportations.
Cons
breaks, healthcare.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Khidmah. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 35 reviews
58
411
312
24
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Khidmah Reviews by Location