Jetex Flight Support Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jetex Flight Support
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 30, 2017
Jetex Flight Support, is a well known company in the world of Business Aviation. It has offices around the world, with a centralized IT based in its in headquarters in Dubai. I feel myself lucky, as got the opportunity to work with such amazing people.
Pros
on-time salary, multi-cultural environment, supportive management
Cons
sensitive business, 24x7
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Airport work
Junior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Dubai AirportSeptember 7, 2016
Airports work in airlines of the mechanical engineering period of work section for airport job in mechanical engineering work please the request giveme
Pros
Ok
Cons
Ok
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excel in work
Accountant (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 14, 2016
Good to have platform with multi talented colleagues.
I became complete accountant here.
Co workers are very friendly in nature and helpful all the time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An International Company With Multinational Environment
Travel Department Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiJune 27, 2016
The best time of the day was work time; Usual shifts started at 09:00 until 17:00. Usually arrived earlier and left after 17:00.

In a short period of time, JetEx occupied an essential part of my mind.

Amazing team work with great experience; Even the hardest times at work were just so enjoyable for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best job I had so far
Operation Analyst - Travel Team (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUSeptember 6, 2015
Jetex for me was the best job I had so far although at the time that I move, there were circumstances that I had to consider. Jetex is an international organization wherein you can really expand your skills and broaden your knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellente vie professionelle
Regional Fuel Purchasing Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Dubai, UAEAugust 27, 2015
En général, la société était excellent, mais le management inexpérimenté rend la travaille très inconfortable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
-
Flight Operations Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUAugust 15, 2015
I learned along the way during my Experience from different department and varieties of client requirements and solving their problems and issues by keeping the quality of the the company and industry
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge Company, Smart Managers
Flight Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUApril 29, 2015
following up for the permits, handling, fuel suppliers
learned to be patient and got a good experience of handling A/C
Management was very nice to everyone
My colleagues were all great ppl with excellent experiance
the hardest part is the daily pressure with short notice requests, but got use to it
the best part of the Job is the team work, to feel like you are part of a team and I enjoyed that
Pros
Cafeteria for staff, no free food
Cons
health insurance, short breaks as well
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Issue
Operations Analyst (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUJune 16, 2014
being an Operations Analyst i was responsible for all the charter Flights (Private Jets) in providing services as per there requirements.

Once there was a Flight in Lebanon where my Handler confirm the services and once the flight landed the High Loader was missing and later informed by them saying they don't have this equipment, with which there was a problem with the flight in unloading the Chicks.

There was one Handler who was very much intrested in our Flight to provide services as we have daily flights to that location, I've call the Director directly and made him convinced and took that equipment as an offer and did a smooth handling for that flight.

i made this issue in a +Ve way to my higher officials and requested them to change the Handler in that location and I finally succeeded in getting that company the work order for all our flights in that Location.
Pros
Free Medical
Cons
Extra Pay for Extra Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Real Customer Service Oriented
Team Leader - Fuel Operations (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DafzaMay 7, 2014
a typical day at work: > Normal
what you learned: > Mostly fuel operations
management: > Fair
your co-workers: > Excellent
the hardest part of the job:> Politics
the most enjoyable part of the job: > The challenge
Pros
Iftar Vouchers; AIr Show Tickets
Cons
Ceiling for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jetex Flight Support. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 11 reviews
56
43
31
20
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.3Culture

Jetex Flight Support Reviews by Location