Intertec Systems Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 35 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Security
Sr. Consultant (Current Employee) –  DubaiMay 10, 2018
In Intertec Systems I found Job security and freedom of working from Team leaders

open culture to work, Management listen to the problems of employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall poor internal environment.Hire and fire policy
sr. account manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 9, 2017
negatives
did not enjoy working due to internal politics within different teams in the company and due to micro-management of employees.
Putting pressure for each and everything possible; which are not possible to meet.
Not allowing to take vacation peacefully
Hire and fire policy adopted in daylight. Have seen employees laid off due to internal politics and managers saving their own jobs in front of management blaming junior teams.
Threatening employees that their job is at stake is the mission / vision of the management.


positives:
lots of exposure to different vendors and technologies.
Pros
can be a stepping stone in anyone's career to learn "how to handle stress and politics"
Cons
company is like a hypermarket. Dont know what to sell, focus. Hire and fire policy for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive ,supportive fun to work there
Call Center Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 9, 2017
i usually start my day there with beautiful smile on my face always enjoying the challenges i am facing there i learn a lot to honest i improve my computer skills (office ,software ,hardware ) there the management is very supportive to your implementations help you to think out side the box by motivating and cheering the workplace is made with the highest convenient standers to help the employee to give the best they can , what ever the difficulties i am meeting through out the day i will face what ever it is i am challenging person as i have team to support me when ever i need to i honestly enjoy the day what ever it is
Pros
free tea coffee
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good one for beginners
Technology Consultant (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 11, 2017
Company is not focused on employee satisfaction,no defined job roles! everyone has to do, everything !!!!

It is family owned business, typically Indian Business Store. It is not a MNC or large enterprise, but it is dynamic in nature, one can learn everything like master of none and jack of all !
Pros
job security in UAE
Cons
Rest Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business Development Manager -Managed Services
Business Manager - Infrastructure Managed Services (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUJanuary 20, 2015
Experienced, knowledgeable and innovative Solution Sales & Infrastructure Management on Services Sale professional with over 16 plus years of proven track record in meteoric and extensive software sales oversight, operations and aggressively driving market growth while improving brand recognition. Experienced leader recognized for building strong client and staff relationships while leveraging superior negotiating skills to achieve brand success and continued revenue growth. Excellence in driving attainment of services revenue and margin targets with scrupulous understanding of processes & functions
In-depth understanding of Solutions offered in Managed Services, Software as Services - SaaS. Qualified Post Graduate Diploma in Sales & Marketing from National Institute of Sales, Respected Sales leader with extensive experience in territory development, client acquisition/retention, and product knowledge, adept at identifying emerging trends and additional revenue opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and challenging work place
Branch Sr. Accountant & Administrator (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 18, 2015
Productive work place. There is a lot of variety in what I do each day. In fact its challenging and exciting. We work as a team with the help of supportive Management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Workplace
Team Leader - Government (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 30, 2013
Excellent workplace with good career growth path. was able to learn a lot from here
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best time in dubai
Call centre executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 12, 2017
This was my first job in dubai and it was quiet wonderful working there, meeting people from different nationalities and learning new things everyday.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment to work in and best colleagues
CALL CENTRE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUSeptember 21, 2015
It was great working at intertec systems, really enjoyed my term there as it gave me exposure to dubai market and helped me learn many new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Project - Dubai Health Authority
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai, DUMay 10, 2015
Good project to work on.
Busy schedule and lot of calls during the day time.
DHA - HQ is far better work place than any other locations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Technical Specialist (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 6, 2016
intertec is a leading IT system integrator and solution provider. intertec has provided technology solutions to organizations in diversity of verticals like banking, government, corporate and hospitality sectors.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report

See more Intertec Systems reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Intertec Systems. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 35 reviews
512
48
310
23
12

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

Intertec Systems Reviews by Location