Four Seasons Employee Reviews in Dubai

Found 25 reviews matching the search See all 1,699 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
opportunities
Kitchen Steward (Former Employee) –  Dubai, AEDecember 11, 2018
I would like to thank Four Seasons Resort Dubai giving me such a great opportunities to work. i have learned and enjoyed a lot. there is no other company like Four Seasons Resorts in Dubai.
Pros
Accomodation
Cons
Medical Insurence
Was this review helpful?Yes 23NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-paced environment
Guest Room Attedant (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 6, 2018
Provide highest level of benefits for employees. Working environment is a fast paced where you can practice your adaptability and flexibility. Highly recommended.
Pros
Free accommodation, food and transpo
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High responsibilities and dynamic Team
Sales Coordinator for all markets (intern) (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 23, 2018
-Managed a high profil leisure group worth 300'000 USD
- Establishment and management of long term relationship with high end clients and hotel intermediary companies
- Market analysis
- Organization and leading of site inspections
- Running weekly and monthly Delphi reports
- Assisting sales managers and director of sales for daily customers meeting and follow up
- Coordinating VIP arrival and experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beatiful company
Housekeeping Supervisor (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 22, 2018
This is a workplace who take care of their employee ensuring that everyone is comfortable. They have regular 9hrs shift. You will be able to learn the cuture of equality. A typical day at work will give you insigths with the FS culture
Pros
Free Annual Ticket, Free Transportation, Free Meal, Free Accomodation, Service Charge, Health benefits, Complimentary Night in any FS property
Was this review helpful?Yes 77No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its was nice
Laundry dry cleaner (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 14, 2018
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Provide reasons for why you liked or disliked working at the company
Ensure a
Was this review helpful?Yes 46No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Food & Beverage Team leader (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 10, 2018
* Fourseason is great company,amazing place to express, improve your self, lots of training and development, top mangament always working on entertaining the employees.
*for the past three years i have learned alot of skills from this place such as [ self confidence, wine, food&beverage,selling techniques,all aspects,management,adaptability, operation analysis and team work]
*The only reason i want to leave is because of careere growth is verey slow staff dosent leave easily and i am looking for new challenges also to get out of my comfort zone.
Pros
free meals, internet and gym
Cons
short breaks and relaxation lounge
Was this review helpful?Yes 44No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work and grow career.
Housekeeping Coordinator (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 8, 2018
Management is not at its best. Suppose to be the company should focus on the growth of the employees instead of the company profit. Though I've learned a lot from this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Opportunity
Hostess (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 9, 2018
Four Seasons is one of the leading hotel around the world, its a great opportunity to with them as a hotelier, competitive salary package and benefits, a place to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 46No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
SPA attendant/Fitness Instructor (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 7, 2018
My Typical day at work involves Productivity.
I have learned to work under stressful situations.
Management has been very supportive
Treating guests with uppermost respect
Handling so many guests at a time.
I have been exposed to learning the different ways of handling the guests
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good to be a employ of four seasons.
Housekeeping Attendant (self checker) (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 1, 2018
its owner to work in four seasons.Help full staff and manager.
A typical day is cleaning rooms and providing good customer service. the hardest part of the job is when people are messy and reooms are dirty. our manager are awesome.
Pros
monthly gathering, free food, wifi etc
Cons
it depends on our hotels is busy or not.
Was this review helpful?Yes 52No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a very productive Place
Banquet Captain (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 17, 2017
It is a busy hotel especially during winter season. It is my first hotel and i have learned a lot from the place and it has mold my abilities an d skills and also my knowledge in F & B.
Was this review helpful?Yes 28NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good place for work.
Airport greeter / Concierge (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 23, 2017
It is a place where you may get experienced enough. You will be in touch with famous and rich people from over the world. It is great opportunity to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 53No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly, supportive, informative and positive environment
Manager, Group Sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 30, 2017
The company is highly supportive, and invests in people and people management. The Golden Rule and ethos is "Treat people the way you like to be treated" and that is applicable on both colleagues and guests alike.
Was this review helpful?Yes 46NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
experiencia increible
commi pastry (Former Employee) –  dubia uaeAugust 25, 2017
todas las personas eran muy amables el trabajo era muy bueno una experiencia que sin duda volveria a reperir
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place to work ,
Demi Chef de Partie (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 16, 2017
this is the career changing property , as the management are the best with good knowledge , friendly with the all the staffs and very helpful whenever there is a requirement of help
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to work
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Cairo nile Plaza 12 years and dubai 5 monthsApril 1, 2017
The hotel Have a good policy and the stuff the best employee I ever met but it's not to easy to have a Promotion I do every thing but no luck but how now
Pros
Free lunch free transportation
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 63No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Who doesnt know Four Seasons admirable place to work on
Head Waiter, Spikes Restaurant (Former Employee) –  Dubai, AEMarch 17, 2017
Passionate to work and show case what i can achieve,
Have learned working with different cultures and as a team we understand each other potential.
Management well trained and trains us to improve our skills and knowledge for future opportunities
Enjoyable part being part of a Fourseasons is a dream come true for hoteliers.
Pros
city tours and pick up points from airport
Cons
Long hours but passionate to work as my motivation to showcase my potential
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun filled Workplace
Accounts Assistant (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 4, 2017
Overall working is good, Fun filled workplace. But this Company provides less salary to the employees. Work Timings are good but no Saturday off
Pros
good working timings
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal
Server / Chef (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 31, 2016
!!(Swimming, Dance, Fire Art .I have interests in tourism, watching movies, learning foreign Languages, swimming, tennis & especially listening music.
Was this review helpful?Yes 53No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Luxury company care about people
Department Head Positions (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 14, 2016
Luxury company cares about quality with a fixed standard around the world leads it to be number one in the field. People is the main asset for the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Four Seasons. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,699 reviews
5916
4466
3198
258
161

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.2Culture