Etisalat Employee Reviews

Found 942 reviews matching the search See all 1,091 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Retail Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 13, 2019
Make sure you are hard worker and you will be successful on Etisalat but there is no life style and no career improvement , it's the best telecom company in UAE .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ras al-Khaimah, AjmanFebruary 12, 2019
out door sales was some difficult,thats why i searching new jobs
Etisalat is very good company but i cannot work in out door sales
i learned customer interaction (how to speak and behavior0
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Channel Account Manager - Key Retailers (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 11, 2019
Great place to work
over hard-ware & software
Innovators
Excellent Government customers coverage & adoption
Thinks 20 years ahead
present across Middle east, Africa, Asia
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales role
Agreeing sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 10, 2019
The work environment was a team work and we had a target to achieve. I used to reach the target of everyday and I had good clients who were happy with the services which the company provides.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it good environment to work
Manager / Operations (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 5, 2019
coming everyday on time
replying to all the mails
having meeting
dealing with customer
the hardest time when you are closing the month, calculating the P&L, cost revenue ect. have CEO meting but in overall its good opportunity to learn,
all the management are very hard worker and i am enjoying dealing and working with them.
Pros
free ticket for me and my family, insurance
Cons
only 8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Etisalat is one of leader company in the region
Telecom.S.Eng. (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 3, 2019
Etisalat is one of leader company in the region
they have global view to develop te telecom secure,
and the plan to provide fiber network to the home,
as well 5G technologe
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customers satisfaction, & helping
Customer service representative (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 29, 2019
very good work condition, with amazing management, very supportive, and appreciative.
this company have a long terms goals and I believe that it will reaches very soon.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 27, 2019
A company that supports: Diversity Ownership of ones career, and supports career development Flexibility Fantastic working environment and work spaces A company that has purpose, which in turn gives you purpose Takes culture seriously
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and full of experience
Duty Manager - Sales and Support (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 25, 2019
Etisalat has a lot to offer for a new comer and will really help one build himself from zero to at least 80 on a scale of 100.It has many different departments and sections and your job ensures that you interact with all these sections at least on a month to month basis
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Culture
ASSISTANT ENGINEER - GIS (Former Employee) –  Assistant EngineerJanuary 24, 2019
I start my day at work exactly at 7am. Firstly I would be responsible to arrange all team members to attend the daily meeting that typically involves discussing the status on the projects aligned and assigned to the engineers. Was responsible for the MOM and published the same to all attendees and ensured follow up and gentle reminders on the tasks to be completed by each engineer. Reconciliation of data whenever required during the day. Assisted the team with their as builts tasks and helped clear the pool of pending tasks for the team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job description
Senior Key Accounts Associate (Current Employee) –  AjmanJanuary 21, 2019
Working in a back office department. Receiving escalations from the one who is taking in calls so we can suffice customer's needs and wants.
Environment is fine. There is a little bit challenge due to the multi culture people hence we are friends with each other
Hardest part of the job when you are really having a very early shift but its tolerable thou
Enjoyable part is because even if there is a culture barrier everyone is having the unity to help each other.
Pros
perks
Cons
language
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Retail Duty Manager (Current Employee) –  Al-AynJanuary 20, 2019
we go to work by 8 finish all the back office work.
we do a small huddle by 9.
open the shop by 10.
most of the management people I have delt with are less educated than most of the agent, there're no transparency in terms of communication.
most enjoyable part is dealing with different cultures within one team.
Pros
stable
Cons
no future
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
Team leader (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 20, 2019
I liked working with etisalat the only reason i left is i got a better opportunity. The management is easily accessible and supportive but the residence permit department is very slow/.
Pros
nothing
Cons
no time limit of duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  SharjahJanuary 16, 2019
i learned a lot especially in customer service and cashiering with different kind of customers. actually I got a good experience dealing with a many nationality facing every thing good moment , hard moment but in the end made me deal with every thing with easy way what ever culture ,clients and problems so it give me the enough experience to handle it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Engineer/GPON - Active Capacity Planning (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 10, 2019
No salary incrementa and other benefits will be given to every employee. Only one ir two may receive it in once in a blue moon. Work knowldge will be more if you are interested in your scope of work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 9, 2019
I enjoy working there. There is a team environment to work in. Good management. Good working conditions. Benefits okay, but not the best. other employees okay but not great at their job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work
Sr. Project Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 8, 2019
It is a good company in Telecom domain. Takes care of employees. But lot of hiring on contract. Certain depaetments are difficult to work esp. IT automation. Otherwise very good company.
Pros
Stability once a regular employee
Cons
Less flexibility in timing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Customer Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 6, 2019
It has been good working with the company. Its been secure and innovative working culture












I would like to join the field I had worked with more than 9 years .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Telecommunications Technician (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 4, 2019
I am wrking as a telecom technician.I am doing fiber optic splicing and installation of iptv,adsl an del connections(new connections as well as migration of copper to gpon).
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best workplace
STUDENT TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 2, 2019
taught me the client side as well as the agency side, gave me good hands on experiences, taught me how to write briefs, taught me how to communicate back and forward with agency.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport