Etisalat Employee Reviews

Found 992 reviews matching the search See all 1,149 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity, fun palce, friendly envirnoment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 21, 2019
Through hard work any goal is achevable,therefore my hard working experience at the department helped me realise that goals are achievable.Working with public is very challenging especially when the depatment is unable to provide the set standards which requires me to solve problems.
Cons
flexible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loads of work with respect, fun and care
Analyst (Current Employee) –  AjmanSeptember 18, 2019
A typical day at work is working to complete all assigned task with speed and accuracy
Management is caring and focused
Workplace culture is in place and focus on staff health and workload is taken into consideration
Pros
Medical check, bazaar, fun activities weekly
Cons
High workload and any staff is leaving no replacement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and professional work place.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 17, 2019
there is a lot about the firm that is great. It is a great culture that values collaboration ,that truly values diversity of its employees and that is very collegial.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non stop learning
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 17, 2019
Etisalat keeps educating the employees and introducing new technologies
Work life balance is important to Etisalat
Customer satisfaction is always a key at Etisalat
Proactive management team
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was great experience in Etisalat
Executive Document Clerk (Former Employee) –  AjmanSeptember 12, 2019
I got a chance to learn so many things from Etisalat and it was a great opportunity for my career development. It was good working atmosphere with nice colleagues and managers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
atmosphere over there not good to work
Sales Team Leader (Current Employee) –  AjmanSeptember 9, 2019
in the last period they started to put the agents under unbelievable stress and this is effect everything ... way of thinking ... agents come to the work without having the passion to work .... briefly .... not professional atmosphere to work ....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
adaptive to the digital transformation
TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  FujairahSeptember 7, 2019
adaptive to the digital transformation,forward thinking,always looking for the new technologies,friendly work environment,no salary increment,better environment for beginer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Translator
Junior Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 5, 2019
My day begins at 8 AM and I am happy to have the job
Day routine is exciting and very comfortable
Every day I learn a lot of new things in the job
My manager is polite and intelligent
The workplace culture is fine
There is no hardest part in my job because I enjoy it
Every seconds are enjoyable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A stable environment to work in
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 30, 2019
It was a great experience to deal and interact with people either colleagues or customers and to help them in their daily demands and to solve their issues and make their lives easier for them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to work
Operations Coordinator (ENS MOPA) (Current Employee) –  sharjahAugust 20, 2019
job security is lessbut depends on the project, good place to work, work nature also good. salary is average or less than average. overall rating 2 out of 5
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a good company but I don't want anymore as a security officer
Security officer (Current Employee) –  Jumeira beach residentsAugust 18, 2019
I work in etisalat 3 years as a security officer now I want to change my job I want to apply another field because I want more opportunities than etisalat
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Senior Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  United Arab EmiratesAugust 15, 2019
Etisalat provides opportunity to excel in the customer service field.
Management is supportive and will always push you to be best version of yourself.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about working experience
Sales Executive, Out Door (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 14, 2019
it was my first job I really enjoyed to work there. Actually, I got good friends when I joined there as well as I got sales experience and it was proud to work for Etisalat every one is giving you a response when you tell that you are from Etisalat, I wish I got payroll job with Etisalat.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multi cultural working environment
Senior Customer Service (Current Employee) –  AjmanAugust 7, 2019
very accessible workplace, weekly updates, performance is tracked most of the time, nice people from different countries, easily approve annual leaves
Pros
fun and very supportive environment
Cons
not enough computers, desktops not maintained
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Training Specialist {Retail Sales / SMB} (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 5, 2019
Working at Etisalat is fun and nice , it is a place where you interact with different people that all together make life interesting and you learn alot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Output
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 29, 2019
I have learnt many things and delivered my best and productive output.
Good culture and team environment
Time management skills learning
Communication and coordination with other IT teams
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place with table tennis
Indoor Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 29, 2019
we had much fun to have while break hour to play table tennis with co-workers at a pleasant chill out area provided by the company.
we also had other facilities like relaxation room.
Pros
going out for team lunch on alternative days
Cons
forced overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
HVAC/MEP/FM Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 25, 2019
Appreciated to higher Management for giving an opportunity to expertise my carrier during my period. Wishing Etisalat all the best in future and may God bless
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quantity and Quality surveyor
Quantity & Quality surveyor (Current Employee) –  AjmanJuly 21, 2019
I am working with etisalat as a Quantity and Quality surveyor, working with different etisalat partners companies as a Quantity surveyor by closing the project and also Quality verification
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Emotionally attached with the workplace, which keeps me attending office without even single sick leave.
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  UAEJuly 16, 2019
I've gone through the best moments of my personal life and professional career all those days. It's worth mentioning that Etisalat helps me to sharpen my skills and shape my career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport