Etihad Airways Employee Reviews

Found 590 reviews matching the search See all 717 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity and fun workplace
coordinator (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 24, 2020
productivity and fun workplace

good environment, supportive teams
encouraging team leaders, to be more productive and enhance skills
learning platform
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work but no time for leisure
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 21, 2020
The company is really good in terms of employee management. follows a strict non tolerance policy. Work is a bit hectic due to shift rotation. But overall work culture is amazing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Aircraft Technician (Cabin) (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 20, 2020
Best place for starters. Trainings are updated, very safe environment. The weather is extremely hot and cold. best maintenance practices. Five star airline
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work experience in UAE
Vice President Crew Resources - Flight Operations (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 20, 2020
Enjoyed the 9 years working at Etihad being part of incredible growth and having the ability to shape the crewing operational department with great employee engagement. Decision making and implementation of new systems was very rewarding.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
How to Give to high label Guest Services
Passenger Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Abu Dhabi International AirportJanuary 17, 2020
Also Three steps I can flow

1- greeting to the Guest with nice smile .

2-Ask to the Document to the Guest Like Passport. Air Tickets or Reservation PNR
3-sailing our Voice like product update the class what we have and show the right way .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Pace and Competitive
Tool Keeper (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 15, 2020
I learned lot of things working at the Maintenance Department as a Tool Keeper. We support the daily operations in Light Maintenance ( A-checks). Any required tool for a certain task we provide for the engineers and technicians. We procure and stock the required tools for some maintenance task.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Targets
Licensed Aircraft Maintenance Engineer (Former Employee) –  AEJanuary 12, 2020
Job experience is very high. Training and needed qualifications were provided. High demand to achieve overall goals. Great exposure to the airline industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Execellent working conditions.
Storekeeper (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 12, 2020
Good working environment, with an amazing management.
Good collaboration and team work,
Good technological advancement.
Good network communication.
Excellent Safety precaution
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best opportunity
Cabin Crew (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 9, 2020
Amazing company
great living accommodation lovely people
Amazing opportunity
Incredible lifestyle
Difficult living away from home in a foreign country
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and interesting place to learn
Hub Controller (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 8, 2020
The workplace is ok and typical day at work is sometimes stressful but manageable. Benefits are very good for the staff and the people around are helpul and challenging place. Disruptions in any flights has to be handled thru rules and regulations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
After if i can find a job
Aircraft Technician (Former Employee) –  Abu dhabi uaeJanuary 8, 2020
Working in etihad airways is very nice and the people there are very supportive and they are very nice to their employee and the are very easy to approach
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Our place is good and we have fuse ball and golf to play
GUEST CONTROL SUPPORT CENTRE AGENT (Current Employee) –  ABU DHABIDecember 30, 2019
My reviews about etihad airways is the best company ever I worked with and one will definately gonna enjoy the life of ey. Culture atmospher and everything is perferct.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for job requst
equipment operator (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 29, 2019
etihad is one of the best airline management is very good rules very strict about wark good for a safty madical held card is strong thay help for his employ ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Cabin Manager / Purser (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 28, 2019
Good travel benefits, accommodation, transportation and lifestyle security. The organization values people with inovative ideas and colleagues are super helpful and understanding.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
jj
Business system Administrator (Current Employee) –  Abu dhabiDecember 26, 2019
It is an excellent atmosphere to work in a multi cultural environment. Best place to gain knowledge and personal care for each and every employee provided
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Internship 3 months (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 23, 2019
I have learned a lot of things with Etihad Airways. Varies type of workshops and how every person have their own duty. Dealing with the problems together, teamwork is important.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was work with crew
CABIN CREW DRIVER (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 23, 2019
When i was working at etihad very nice job my manager and co-ordinator and my drivers very satisfaction
And i given tomyperfomence very good perform.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not really supportive
Cabin Senior (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 22, 2019
the good thing is a tax-free paycheck, but the working environment is mostly negative. The majority of people come from less developed countries which would do whatever to get an advantage. Management pays a lot of lip service to employees' happiness whereas there is total indifference to real problems and you really feel you can get disposed of any time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience to me I learnt a lot
Cabin Crew trainee (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 17, 2019
It’s good to work with Etihad but it will be better if they really consider the new joiners issues and prepare a better safe environment for them and to Check about behaviors and attitude of their current Cabin Crew members
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Environment With Ample Opportunity
Online Community Manager (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 12, 2019
Fast paced and high pressured environment with ample opportunity to learn and advance. Very corporate environment with heavy international flair. Numbers and performance based work place where the sub-par get cast to the side.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Etihad Airways. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 717 reviews
5332
4226
3106
226
127

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

Etihad Airways Reviews by Location