Dusk Tourism

Dusk Tourism Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 18 reviews matching the search See all 105 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work For!
Sales Assistant (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 19, 2019
Still a great place to work. A lot of opportunities to learn new skills and move around the company internally. I learned enough to launch a sales career having no experience coming in, the "culture"'/benefits/perks were unbeatable. I really enjoyed the actual day to day of what I did in working with clients and selling a good product. Also the training was really strong and thorough.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
'Really enjoyable place,'An excellent start for a career
Sales Coordinator (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 19, 2019
Friendly staff, good career planning and employee benefits. Challenging work with experienced support crew, seeing product development from beginning to end, understanding the impact that the company is making to the world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management team
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Bur dubaiOctober 16, 2019
Good supportive management team and good working atmosphere , well growthed company.
On time salary, good benefits and sales commission.
No work pressure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive management and company
Reservation Agent (Current Employee) –  Bur dubaiAugust 1, 2019
Its a great place to work. I really enjoy every day that i go to work .i really like the office and the people within it. Good and supportive management team. Good working environment. Its my pleasure to be a part of dusk tourism.
Pros
Salary on time and feel free to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Staff and Caring Management
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 1, 2019
Worked with This company for 6 months now and so far so good.
Salary is on time and the team is very Helpful. i Enjoy working here Though sometimes the working Hours are longer than 8 upto 9 hrs. Everything else is okay as far as i am concerned.
Pros
Salary on Time
Cons
None so Far
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast phase, co-workers are friendly, good benefit.
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  al fahidi, bur dubaiJuly 30, 2019
It's a fast phase work, co-workers are friendly and helpful. Management are great and helpful. Workplace it varies, i recommend Dusk Tourism to work for. love working with the Dusk Tourism team. (Insurance covered, good commission scheme, exceed of target will get extra income). Simply awesome atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Lunch every Thursday and Birthday Celebrations for every employee. it is the best culture that i liked about the company
IT Administrator (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 24, 2019
Family Lunch every Thursday and Birthday Celebrations for every employee. it is the best culture that i liked about the company. Salary is on Time. I would Recommend the company
Cons
Strict Timing, Strict Targets
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Previous employer in DUSK TOURISM
Sales Executive/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  DubaiDecember 24, 2018
Dear all I'm the previous employee in this company, this is very lower level company, Never this company paid your Full salary, always they hiring staff, everyday there is interview but never they will process your visa, They will use your valuable time and make your pocket empty, specially management very bad in this company, unprofessional management and unprofessional company.no holiday,no pay,
Pros
Nothing free, if they get your small mistake management will make big issue they did diduct your salary
Cons
No fix timing, long hours duty with full of stress
Was this review helpful?Yes 72No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Staff and good opportunity to learn
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 6, 2018
The management and the working environment is very good. They support everyone to grow and push us to our limits and everyone is very helpful. I learn a lot of techniques and ways to improve not just myself but also my selling abilities through regular coaching. Our daily works is very productive, with pressure just like in any sales company but the support we receives helps us.
Pros
Friendly environment, learning new things everyday, good salary. The staff and the management are amazing.
Cons
Over time without paying, working during holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 21Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company with amazing services
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  bur dubaiDecember 6, 2018
Dusk tourism is a well reputed company , well know as per services. The employees are so friendly. In fact working as family is what amaze me most.Management also very friendly to employees. its simply a place to be.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 29Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Best tourism to work in uae "
Sales Executive/Customer Service (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 29, 2018
To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and the boss and managers are very helpful and supportive. You feel you are in safe hands.
Pros
Weekly Incentives, Benefits
Cons
There is no con with this company. Everything is just great
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 15Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast service and stress free visa change travel agency
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 29, 2018
With this company, you’ll definitely get good value of your money. Kudos to the very nice and accomodating and delightful staffs of Dusk tours!!Excellent service and Fast Visa approval!
Pros
Salary on time + Commission
Cons
Outdoor Work Overtime, Working on Holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 12Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to grow and to trust
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 29, 2018
The workplace and management is good, you'll grow as an individual. You will work and enjoy at the same time with this company. Everybody is supporting each other and friendly, regardless of the nationality, everyone is helping each other.
Pros
Cool workplace
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Happy Workplace..
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Tawhidi Bldg. 1- Office 501 Bur DubaiNovember 29, 2018
The Best Tourism Company in UAE who provides Excellent Service to the clients, Quality products and Good Benifits to Employees.. With Professionalism.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 29, 2018
The management was great. I had no problems working in this company. Salary is given on time and in full. All colleagues are very accommodating and helpful to each other. More power to Dusk Tourism LLC.
Pros
lively staffs and agents
Cons
nothing at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management with a very friendly environment
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 28, 2018
Been working here for a while now. The management was great. I had no problems working in this company. Salary is given on time with lots of incentives too😊👍🏻
Pros
Weekly incentives
Cons
Language barrier between agent and customer(sometimes)
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 10Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is greedy
Anonymous (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 10, 2018
Think before you accept if you have an offer with this company. Dont waste your 2 year contract with them. There is a mass resignation because the management is not good. Think before you apply. Think your future.
Pros
Friendly staff
Cons
long hours, no ot pay, no ramadan timings, no annual leave pay, no maternity pay, no gratuity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 65No 15Report

See more Dusk Tourism reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dusk Tourism. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.8
Based on 105 reviews
592
411
30
20
12

Ratings by category

4.7Work/Life Balance
4.8Salary/Benefits
4.8Job Security/Advancement
4.8Management
4.8Culture

Dusk Tourism Reviews by Location