DU Employee Reviews for Sales Representative

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 221 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service is a good training ground
FRANCHISE SALES EXPERT (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiFebruary 11, 2018
In this workplace , you will be meeting a lot of different customer personality where you need to be calmed in able for you to deliver a high satisfactory customer service level . you will be learning a lot of things and will easily developed the skills where you need to improve
Pros
happy environment
Cons
no good commission
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More on custmer Service
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiDecember 9, 2017
You can meet or to know different kind of customer at the same time you also learned new things.
about the work place is also fun because there is a lot different sales/merchandiser.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Outdoor sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 26, 2017
Love the workinh environment
Good staff
Good benefits
Tips and frequent meetings
New people to meet daily
Supportive management
Good pay schemes and incentives
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a first job in Dubai
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  DubaiMay 15, 2017
It was my first Job here in Dubai and it was worth a while. It was a very friendly environment with people to support and at times. I learnt how to deal with people with alot of experience and expectations, the hardest part was to go different places and distribute the promotions and head back to the office once I recieved documents by the customers. Our team leader was very cooperative and caring. The reason why i left the job was because of some commitment issues from company and the salary was a bit less according to my expenditures.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great facility but not orginized well
sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 23, 2017
one from the great experience i had it in sale section was in that time , my position as sales of the government section.. at different places in the country pushed me to gain a lot in sales
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a very great platform to start my career
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  abu dhabiOctober 20, 2015
it was my 1st experience in uae and i really enjoy my this job management is very good and very supportive the only reason i want to switch my job is i am looking for better opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales co-ordinator
sales-cordinator (Former Employee) –  Internet City, DUJanuary 20, 2015
Du telecom { dubai U.A.E }
Hadaf al khaleej commercial services L.L.C

Sales co-ordinator from april 23 2012 to till dec 2014
Roles & Responsibilities:

• Responsible for assigned sales targets (monthly, quarterly and annually)
• Goals set for centers month on month, maintaining relationship with target customers, customer service, ensuring high rate of return on investment, sales support and sales.
• Operating Internet, Updating all records and documents (Hard copy as well as Soft copy),
• Getting order through buying house and export house
• Proper execution of order and dispatch it on time.
• Follow up for payment.
• Develop new sample for client .
• Maintain good relation with client.

• Responsible for sales for whole enterprises and consumer slots..
• Responsible for the market strategies and policies.
• To care for market queries, profit and losses.
• To care for retail customers and there add –on services.
• Time to time follow-up to grow the business.
• To work for end less time in the market and in the office thru cold calling and telephone follow-ups and to ensure to the customer for better services.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Corporate Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DUJuly 11, 2014
The management of DU Telecom was very good, and I have learned many things from my co-workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more DU reviews

You may want to try: