Axiom Telecom Employee Reviews

Found 174 reviews matching the search See all 187 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place and considerate collegues
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 21, 2019
You will always be pushed here and there is never a dull moment. People around us are very helpful and cooperative.The flexible timing system is an advantage for many who lives with their families.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and too much fun
Mobile Technician (Former Employee) –  Dubai Silicon OasisApril 20, 2019
Good company and have many thing to learn new and good management
Good environment. Very supportable hr department
Monthly incentives,free medical checkup on monthly basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice for a beginner
Retail Sales Advisor (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 6, 2019
The work load is very high
But as a beginner the platform is good.
No benefits for the output given
And less consideration by the management in forms of appraisal
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to start if you are in customer service industry. Exposed to different kinds of clients and mobile devices' technical problems.
Customer care Associate (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 2, 2019
A great place to learn. Wonderful team of management who looks for the well being of employees. Great happening place for career growth. Systematic approach for making the work environment better for all employees
Pros
Free training and development
Cons
handling the customers complains
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working team is good
Sales Team Leader (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 15, 2019
honest ,commitment and hard working. i learned a lot from my superior officers. one of the excellent management from the work place. workplace culture is equal to everyone.
Pros
no meals
Cons
eight hours duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Social Media
Senior Social Media Specialist (Former Employee) –  Dubai, AEDecember 5, 2018
Working within a group in a progressive and creative environment is what I am seeking. In addition to gaining, applying advanced skills, knowledge and finally having the honor of being one of your active and dynamic teams.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
Quality Inspector (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 27, 2018
Bascially iam a mobile phone technician,but here role is Quality Inspector,when i came interview they selected as a Quality Checking,
But still i am very glad to Axiom. Only one issue i faced thats my salry problems.lot of times i spoke with my Line manager,but unfortunetly they didint give any salary incriment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good please i enjoyed the 2 years
Retail Sales Advisor (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 14, 2018
its good place
sales is up and down
good commission
many culture
hardest part was the other branding under axiom like fono and one mobile. axiom not care about the other brands.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was just fine
Sales (Former Employee) –  SharjahOctober 9, 2018
Nothing much it wasnt good enough to work and their was no guarantee for the job and salary and it is just based on the commisson and dont like commission job as am a finance graduate
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very supportive
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 22, 2018
Targets given were achievable.
They used to give incentives that was based on every sale.
Good with timings.
They also cares about the employees and makes them happy at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Creative assistant (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 18, 2018
you get the chance to meet new people to learn new stuff mostly about technology and mobile phones.
a place where u can develop your skills how to better handle issues angry costumers and other team members
Pros
job security
Cons
no progress
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and make to communicate more with different people across globe
DU sales Promoter (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 17, 2018
One of the best for fresher to start work here in Dubai.... this company is very good for customer in providing services and timely delivery of products..
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and organized work culture
Learning and Development Specialist Dubai.UAE (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 12, 2018
A great place to learn. Wonderful team of management who looks for the well being of employees. Great happening place for career growth. Systematic approach for making the work environment better for all employees.
Pros
Free training and development
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly,productive
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 4, 2018
i started my career in UAE with Axiom telecom.This is where i got training from big telephone companies like Motorola,Nokia,Sony and Blackberry.Axiom laid the foundation of my telephonic knowledge.
Pros
good work time, Training
Cons
career growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
owesome
Retail Sales Advisor (Current Employee) –  Sharjah AirportJuly 15, 2018
Arrive at my work place.take hand over from my colleague. Great my customer and ask how I can help. I proceed to her request and I get ready for the next customer.
Pros
free movie ticket
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 15, 2018
the mangers are very supportive
there are Training Courses all the time you will get a lot of experience there
for every problem there are many Solutions
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a top class company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  DubaiJune 26, 2018
It was an honour working For Axiom Telecom. The atmosphere is Very challenging. I have gained a lot of experience in direct Sales. The management is quite supporting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Counter sales with lots of responsibilities and lots to learn
Sales Executive/Cashier (Former Employee) –  DubaiMay 14, 2018
It was fun experience as we had competition among staffs to achieve KPI and targets and training on new products often now and then.
had to check follow the standard operating procedures ,check stocks on daily basis,maintain KPI and other logs.responsible for stock count ,stock take and stock outs.handling cash and closing the stores.
Pros
Dealt with latest products
Cons
inadequate working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good place to work
Promoter (Former Employee) –  DubaiMay 8, 2018
1.)A good entry level position.
2)Company is giving good commission and salary never delay.
3)You need to be pro active.
4) Making sure that you achieve monthly target.
Pros
short hours
Cons
sales pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 36NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful place to work & learn
Brand Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 26, 2018
Axiom is the telecommunication retail company its based on Dubai
such wonderful environment . I started work at AXIOM 2013 as salesperson then i got promoted as a brand executive, i learned from axiom admin work customer handling & gained so much knowledge about the customer service , thank you
Pros
No
Cons
No ot
Was this review helpful?Yes 27NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Axiom Telecom. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 187 reviews
563
468
342
29
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture