Axiom Telecom Employee Reviews

Found 178 reviews matching the search See all 191 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart Company
Cashier / Sales Staff (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 29, 2019
Good staff
good management
good team
good team leader
good training
good supporting
good salary
good allowance
good target
good communication ..
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company in uae.
Enterprise Account Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 16, 2019
Very friendly work environment. Good paying company. Training and development best in the region. HR people co-operates and helps employee in every possible way.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working environment is good, as well as colleague from other nationalities. All are aiming to reach target but with friendly competition among staff.
RETAIL SALES ADVISOR/STORE-IN-CHARGE (Former Employee) –  SharjahJune 30, 2019
Working environment is good, as well as colleague from other nationalities. All are aiming to reach target but with friendly competition among staff.
Pros
free food once there is birthday celebraion
Cons
long hours on duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place and considerate collegues
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 21, 2019
You will always be pushed here and there is never a dull moment. People around us are very helpful and cooperative.The flexible timing system is an advantage for many who lives with their families.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and too much fun
Mobile Technician (Former Employee) –  Dubai Silicon OasisApril 20, 2019
Good company and have many thing to learn new and good management
Good environment. Very supportable hr department
Monthly incentives,free medical checkup on monthly basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice for a beginner
Retail Sales Advisor (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 6, 2019
The work load is very high
But as a beginner the platform is good.
No benefits for the output given
And less consideration by the management in forms of appraisal
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn how to work professionally
Team leader (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 21, 2019
It's a nice company but the compensation is very less.i believe that if the company will change the compensation policy they wil grow very well.
Unlikely others
Pros
Good organisation where you can grow professionally
Cons
Less salaries
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to start if you are in customer service industry. Exposed to different kinds of clients and mobile devices' technical problems.
Customer care Associate (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 2, 2019
A great place to learn. Wonderful team of management who looks for the well being of employees. Great happening place for career growth. Systematic approach for making the work environment better for all employees
Pros
Free training and development
Cons
handling the customers complains
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working team is good
Sales Team Leader (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 15, 2019
honest ,commitment and hard working. i learned a lot from my superior officers. one of the excellent management from the work place. workplace culture is equal to everyone.
Pros
no meals
Cons
eight hours duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Social Media
Senior Social Media Specialist (Former Employee) –  Dubai, AEDecember 5, 2018
Working within a group in a progressive and creative environment is what I am seeking. In addition to gaining, applying advanced skills, knowledge and finally having the honor of being one of your active and dynamic teams.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
Quality Inspector (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 27, 2018
Bascially iam a mobile phone technician,but here role is Quality Inspector,when i came interview they selected as a Quality Checking,
But still i am very glad to Axiom. Only one issue i faced thats my salry problems.lot of times i spoke with my Line manager,but unfortunetly they didint give any salary incriment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good please i enjoyed the 2 years
Retail Sales Advisor (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 14, 2018
its good place
sales is up and down
good commission
many culture
hardest part was the other branding under axiom like fono and one mobile. axiom not care about the other brands.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was just fine
Sales (Former Employee) –  SharjahOctober 9, 2018
Nothing much it wasnt good enough to work and their was no guarantee for the job and salary and it is just based on the commisson and dont like commission job as am a finance graduate
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very supportive
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 22, 2018
Targets given were achievable.
They used to give incentives that was based on every sale.
Good with timings.
They also cares about the employees and makes them happy at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 27NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Creative assistant (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 18, 2018
you get the chance to meet new people to learn new stuff mostly about technology and mobile phones.
a place where u can develop your skills how to better handle issues angry costumers and other team members
Pros
job security
Cons
no progress
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and make to communicate more with different people across globe
DU sales Promoter (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 17, 2018
One of the best for fresher to start work here in Dubai.... this company is very good for customer in providing services and timely delivery of products..
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and organized work culture
Learning and Development Specialist Dubai.UAE (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 12, 2018
A great place to learn. Wonderful team of management who looks for the well being of employees. Great happening place for career growth. Systematic approach for making the work environment better for all employees.
Pros
Free training and development
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly,productive
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiAugust 4, 2018
i started my career in UAE with Axiom telecom.This is where i got training from big telephone companies like Motorola,Nokia,Sony and Blackberry.Axiom laid the foundation of my telephonic knowledge.
Pros
good work time, Training
Cons
career growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
owesome
Retail Sales Advisor (Current Employee) –  Sharjah AirportJuly 15, 2018
Arrive at my work place.take hand over from my colleague. Great my customer and ask how I can help. I proceed to her request and I get ready for the next customer.
Pros
free movie ticket
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 15, 2018
the mangers are very supportive
there are Training Courses all the time you will get a lot of experience there
for every problem there are many Solutions
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport