Arrow Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa
Sub Jefe (Former Employee) –  SantiagoMarch 28, 2018
Cultura de moda y vestir muy buena, los clientes eran muy sofisticados y necesitabamos saber detalles de tallas y posturas que no sabiamos antes
Pros
Muy buena empresa con convenios
Cons
No teniamos alimentación
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Delavan, WIFebruary 3, 2018
great owners, relaxed environment, small company, like a small family. occasional bonuses. Good place to learn warehouse work.
Generous vacation policy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Level I Inspector (Former Employee) –  Salem, MAJanuary 31, 2018
The work environment at Arrow was great. The employees there always made an effort to meet expectations.

There is an atmosphere of comradery throughout the company.
Pros
Free Coffe and Tea, Team Spirit is High
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente calido confortable
Mantenimiento y Limpieza (Former Employee) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos AiresJanuary 17, 2018
Hola que tal esta empresa como es y donde queda especificamente
Pros
que sea buena la paga
Cons
estaria bueno que te deriven asycursales cerca d dond vives por lo menos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good job
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJanuary 6, 2018
not a good place to work ,they work you like you a dog ,they do not care bout you . this not a good place to work ,just be there to get on your feet,that its!!!!!!
Pros
poor
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Difficult times ahead
Channel Manager (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONNovember 24, 2017
Unknown if Arrow will manage to reorganize in time for the changes happening in the industry. Margin compression is making it difficult to justify the value model. Need to reorganize by solutions not vendors.

Great people to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced work place but bad pay
Line Worker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Taylor, MINovember 8, 2017
I did alot of line work and it was very busy and it was a warehouse but they only paid minimum wage and i dont feel like thats fair for all the work we were doing.
Pros
Experience
Cons
Short breaks and low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente
promotora y supervisora de reemplazo (Former Employee) –  Huechuraba, Región MetropolitanaOctober 8, 2017
Buena empresa grato ambiente empresa de gran prestigio
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and really good people.
wearhouse associate (Former Employee) –  Redlands, CAOctober 7, 2017
Working for arrow staffing was a great opportunity to teach me how to work in a fast paste wearhouse. I would definitely recommend this job to many people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Arrow
Demand Creation Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Englewood, COSeptember 23, 2017
A typical work day in this department is full of data entry, and answering emails. I have learned about the process of securing special pricing and have enhanced my customer service skills. I have also learned different aspects of Exel. The culture overall is positive, and the hardest part of the job is dealing with the poor management in the area I work in. The enjoyable part of my position would be my co-workers, they are positive and supportive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Arrow?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Termite Technician (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 19, 2017
This company cares alot about there clients and or customers. Does what they can to go beyond the call. Moving up the chains in command is rare. You will be paid commission but required to work hourly schedules and mandatory ot regardless if you have been paid or not for your work done.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, creative work environment
Design Director (Former Employee) –  New York, NYSeptember 2, 2017
The company has closed since the years I worked there so I really cannot say what the company is like today. Too much time has passed and it wouldn't be an accurate review.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place for students.
Markin (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, MOAugust 29, 2017
OK place ! No advance no regular hours.Busy plenty of job related work in other departments.I work alone,no days off only time off staff is OK employees very hard working.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen trabajo para aprender el orden y visual
promotora vendedora (Former Employee) –  Mall florida centerAugust 7, 2017
Es una empresa con la cual aprendi mucho y el trato es bueno pero la paga es muy mala se trabajan dos domingos al mes y nunca saque ni 350 siempre menos
Cons
El sueldo no es lo que te dicen de un principio muy mal pagado
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people I worked with were good ppl
Forklift Operator and Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Garland, TXAugust 6, 2017
Arrow was a good place to work. I met a lot of good ppl working there as long as you do your work to the best of your ability and Being punctual is a must
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa poca posibilidad de acender
vendedor arrow (Former Employee) –  Región MetropolitanaJuly 19, 2017
Muy buena empresa pero poco equitativa todos los vendedores ganan lo mismo y no deviera ser asi
Pros
Interesante buenas inducciones
Cons
Medio informales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good at mentoring people to excell at the job
Receiving Clerk (Current Employee) –  Reno, NVJuly 18, 2017
I felt lied to when interviewed for the position. The hours are to much, a lot of 11 hour days and Saturdays. Management tends to be on the negative side.If I had known more about how employees were treated and the hours required I would never have accepted employment here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great entry level
EAD, Technician 1 (Current Employee) –  Reno, NVJune 25, 2017
Arrow is an ok place to work. the employee events are nice, and the people we work with are great. the management is very laze fare, the general consensus is that "I dont get paid enough to care".
Pros
great employee events
Cons
short lunch, low pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome work with arrow
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraJune 15, 2017
Generating Business.
Co-ordination with our distributors.
Preparation of daily sales report and stock report.
Supervising and assisting sales executives to achieve individual and team targets
Monitoring all showroom sales activities.
Monthly/Weekly, movement/Profit-Loss Sheet.
Coordinating with other branches.
Systems & procedural reviews for inclusion/exclusion of new ideas for better efficiency & effectiveness.
Visual Merchandising
this are the responsibilities and i worked with an smart company i have got a good experiences
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most trained and trusted Brand in India
Store Manager (Operations) (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJune 9, 2017
It was a memorable time working with Arrow.joined in September 2012 as it was the time when store got renovated and everybody in the brand looking for some good revenue from the store.we as a Team stood tall & achieved tremendous numbers.surely it was a unforgettable Journey.
Pros
free lunches outdoor activities
Cons
transfers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Arrow. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 96 reviews
529
432
323
26
16

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture