Arrow Employee Reviews

Showing all 105 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambient laboral
Apoyo navidad (Former Employee) –  Curicó, MauleDecember 9, 2018
buena disponibilidad, excelente cultura laboral y entrega oportunidad aquellos que recién están comenzando.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
OSP Compliance Inspector (Former Employee) –  Texas Gulf Coast, TXDecember 6, 2018
A really good company to work for, great management. The co-worker were good to work with. The communication was excellent between co-workers. The pay was on time. The commute was short. Meeting were good. Environment was safe.
Pros
Everything was good
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I dont know what you guys mean
Personal care aid (Former Employee) –  Islandia, NYOctober 20, 2018
It was fun at times co-workers were friendly but it just wasn't for me the pay wasn't at all enough money i had 2 kids i had at the time would i recommend this job to any one no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo tenso
JEFE DE OBRA (Former Employee) –  Las Varillas, CórdobaOctober 6, 2018
No tuve un buena experiencia, ya que mi jefe que seria el dueño de la empresa, era demasiado desconfiado de la gente y por lo tanto generaba un ambiente de trabajo tenso.
Pros
Crecer profesionalmente
Cons
Jefe autoritario
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo
Promotora en Paris (Former Employee) –  ParisSeptember 9, 2018
ventas, relacionarse con el publico.
buenas comisiones
Pros
comision
Cons
no habia descanso
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Massage Envy
Front Desk Associate (Former Employee) –  Beaverton, ORSeptember 2, 2018
Excellent company to work for if they were able to offer benefits they would be great to work for. Some clients can be a little much to deal with but overall not everyone is that bad.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Didn't actually work there
Competitor (Former Employee) –  Englewood, COJune 10, 2018
I was at one of their facilities for a competition. My first impression of the facility was amazement. I really like the culture there and how relaxed it was.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mal manejo del personal
Promotor (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región MetropolitanaJune 1, 2018
Esta empresa paga muy poco con respecto al comercio y su jefatura no es buena.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Security & Advancement
Senior Product Marketing Engineer (Former Employee) –  Kwai Fong, New TerritoriesApril 8, 2018
Arrow is a company with lots of internal & external opportunities. It moves along the market trend with high intelligence. The company is very aggressive and therefore full of job advancement.
Pros
Lots of Opportunities
Cons
Company culture may focus more on business rather than people
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa
Sub Jefe (Former Employee) –  SantiagoMarch 28, 2018
Cultura de moda y vestir muy buena, los clientes eran muy sofisticados y necesitabamos saber detalles de tallas y posturas que no sabiamos antes
Pros
Muy buena empresa con convenios
Cons
No teniamos alimentación
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Delavan, WIFebruary 3, 2018
great owners, relaxed environment, small company, like a small family. occasional bonuses. Good place to learn warehouse work.
Generous vacation policy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Level I Inspector (Former Employee) –  Salem, MAJanuary 31, 2018
The work environment at Arrow was great. The employees there always made an effort to meet expectations.

There is an atmosphere of comradery throughout the company.
Pros
Free Coffe and Tea, Team Spirit is High
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente calido confortable
Mantenimiento y Limpieza (Former Employee) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos AiresJanuary 17, 2018
Hola que tal esta empresa como es y donde queda especificamente
Pros
que sea buena la paga
Cons
estaria bueno que te deriven asycursales cerca d dond vives por lo menos
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good job
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJanuary 6, 2018
not a good place to work ,they work you like you a dog ,they do not care bout you . this not a good place to work ,just be there to get on your feet,that its!!!!!!
Pros
poor
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Difficult times ahead
Channel Manager (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONNovember 24, 2017
Unknown if Arrow will manage to reorganize in time for the changes happening in the industry. Margin compression is making it difficult to justify the value model. Need to reorganize by solutions not vendors.

Great people to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced work place but bad pay
Line Worker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Taylor, MINovember 8, 2017
I did alot of line work and it was very busy and it was a warehouse but they only paid minimum wage and i dont feel like thats fair for all the work we were doing.
Pros
Experience
Cons
Short breaks and low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente
promotora y supervisora de reemplazo (Former Employee) –  Huechuraba, Región MetropolitanaOctober 8, 2017
Buena empresa grato ambiente empresa de gran prestigio
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and really good people.
wearhouse associate (Former Employee) –  Redlands, CAOctober 7, 2017
Working for arrow staffing was a great opportunity to teach me how to work in a fast paste wearhouse. I would definitely recommend this job to many people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Arrow
Demand Creation Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Englewood, COSeptember 23, 2017
A typical work day in this department is full of data entry, and answering emails. I have learned about the process of securing special pricing and have enhanced my customer service skills. I have also learned different aspects of Exel. The culture overall is positive, and the hardest part of the job is dealing with the poor management in the area I work in. The enjoyable part of my position would be my co-workers, they are positive and supportive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Termite Technician (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 19, 2017
This company cares alot about there clients and or customers. Does what they can to go beyond the call. Moving up the chains in command is rare. You will be paid commission but required to work hourly schedules and mandatory ot regardless if you have been paid or not for your work done.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Arrow. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 106 reviews
534
432
326
27
17

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture