Adidas Employee Reviews

Found 55 reviews matching the search See all 3,255 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best store
Retail Sales & Marketing (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 30, 2018
I like this store .. everything very good .. clothes . Staff .. and I like your products to much , and my experience candidate me to be a team leader in your company . And I will be proud if joined in your company
Pros
Special staff
Cons
I didn't find before
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Coordinator Franchise (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 24, 2018
Its just fun being there, all employees feels like part of Adidas Family.
Work culture is just amazing as its most diversified work culture of my career.
Pros
Discounts
Cons
Policies
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and learning environment.
Team Leader/Store (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 23, 2018
Balanced work environment with lots of learning.Best people to work with and cooperation is good from superior.process implemented in place for personal development and career growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with Adidas
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 29, 2018
Working with Adidas Emerging Markets L.L.C is fun. the management is treating us equally, me and my colleagues were like a family. my manager as well as my other senior colleagues were very generous in teaching all the things that they know when it comes to work. they have given me equal treatment and the management made sure that each of it's employees with get the benefits that they deserve. they made sure that we are enjoying what we're doing. I have learnt on how provide excellent customer service to our customers by building rapport and understanding each customer needs and wants. understanding the behavior of each customer to give them excellent customer service and most importantly treating customers equally as well and greeting them with a smile and being friendly with them. we were trained with the proper equipment that's needed for the topic. we were given the benefits which has met our expectations.
Pros
Free food during training, free taxi fare, OT paid during trainings
Cons
unexpected OT during sale but paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adidas Emerging Market, back in the past years have been a very great company
Store Supervisor (Former Employee) –  DubaiOctober 20, 2018
Working with Adidas has been very amazing, since they have an advancement program, it is like going back to school and would graduate with flying colours.
Pros
Quarterly uniform, staff discount, superb medical benefits, advancement program
Cons
Long hours of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Import Specialist (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 30, 2018
1. culture diversity
2. focusing on women equality
3. though, there's an on-going re-structuring but for the company's improvement, business strategy
Pros
Retail discount, sports-oriented environment
Cons
leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Brand
Sr. Manager HR - GCC (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 19, 2018
adidas is a great brand and company to work for. The work culture has changed over the year, with many changes in the org structure that has taken place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place and great experience
Sales Associate/ Acting Store In-charge (Former Employee) –  Abu dhabiSeptember 6, 2018
Great colleagues and fun experience with the customers. Day by day is a challenge. You will encounter arrogant people that are very difficult to handle. But once you will able to satisfy them its a great feeling to have.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for, the right atmosphere, environment, and professionalism shown, with a excellent attention to the invidual shown
Director Field Accounts-GCC (Former Employee) –  UAEAugust 30, 2018
Enjoyed working for Adidas, found it to be a fun and professional environment to work in.

Excellent management that help to grow the individual both personally and professionally.

allows the person to be creative, and promote free thinking without any negatives thoughts.

Everyday was a different day, and you had to always be alert and sharp to the many changes that were happening in the market.
Pros
Positive management, great opportunities for growth
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and productive place to be
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSISTANT (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 31, 2018
the work place environment is full of positive energy and fun
you have the ability to learn more and to grow
good team work
always putting customer first because every moment matter
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Sale Associate (Former Employee) –  DubaiJuly 8, 2018
it was a really great workplace and fun day with co-worker
learning the new way of sale with help of training conducted by professional trainer all good
Pros
good
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and learning enviorment. Customer service is the heart of all decisions
Retail Store Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiMay 4, 2018
It’s a fun and learning environment, where customer service is heart of everything. All decision are made keeping customer satisfaction in mind. Work is done based on the operating rhythm, where People, Process, Product, Premises and Profit are focused on individual days. This company supports the learning and growth of employees; hence, there is always training and development is the life line of the company.
Pros
learning and growth opportunity
Cons
salary not as expected
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work is cumbersome and racist
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DubaiApril 18, 2018
The reason for exhaustion I am the whole administration is confined to one Indian nationality and Indian mentality lacks integrity and impartiality The Indian administration must change they are dangerous and their thinking is very selfish
Pros
health insurance
Cons
Mismanagement and racism
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dedicated working Team
Senior Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  DubaiMarch 1, 2018
Key Holder to Open the Store,
Visual Merchandising,
Work assigned to Sales Staffs,
Briefing Staffs,
Freedom to work and implement our ideas,
Hardest part is to stand for long hours
Pros
Scratch Coupons for Best CIE Moment
Cons
sometime depends situation if there is hour.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Enjoyable work place environement
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 28, 2018
Enjoyable working culture with an excellent and fun environment that is upheld and bolstered by the people that work there from the top brass to the lower level employees.
Pros
Work culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience while working with the previous company.
Senior Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 8, 2018
Get to learn how could you handle different types of customers.Multi national and different culture which gives us the way of living life in different way. Get to know the different culture as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Sales (Former Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 7, 2018
I learned a lot about sales from them. They are very friendly people and a very good brand. Majority of my sales learning started from them. overall very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Customer Service Specialist (Current Employee) –  Design DistrictJanuary 5, 2018
Great Company to work with. Adidas is a very Employee friendly Company with Core Values and strong Ethics. Its an excellent workplace with Multicultural Environment.
Pros
Employee Oriented, Great Learning opportunities. Multicultural work evnironment
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A high octane productive work place
DIRECTOR BUYING AND MERCHANDISING (MENA) (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 16, 2017
An amazing place to work, where a true potential is explored and encouraged. A truly global organization where everyone has the ability to leverage amazing functional practices from different parts of the globe.
A true multicultural organization that encourages diversity in culture and gender.
Pros
Great cluture
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice in my job and my team collaborator
Sales (Current Employee) –  Dubai mallDecember 4, 2017
I have experience of working seles good my experience 7 year in sales im live in Dubai 19 year's thanks for the thanks for understanding .and i waiting four you call me
Pros
Yes
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adidas. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,255 reviews
51.3K
41.1K
3620
2149
1102

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
4.0Culture