Abu Dhabi National Hotels Employee Reviews

Found 419 reviews matching the search See all 450 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 27, 2019
worked for many years with Abu Dhabi National Hotels Company. the management are good, but recently had many changes in strategies and even the management keep changing. overall it is strong company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Challenging
Senior Pest Control Technician (Former Employee) –  Cleveland Clinic Abu DhabiOctober 22, 2019
Pro:
very challenging, productive , fun place to work in routine especially handling a 7 Star Facilities with high standards.

Cons:
Management are lack of supports especially on training's and support to staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not. good
Waitress (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 19, 2019
poor. management. they didnt. understand the staffs they just only. thinking about earning money everyday even u get accident they keep. u still. working until. the end of ur work they will. let u go alone to. go. hospital
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Still I Working Store Assistant (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 16, 2019
Company is good .hard work salary very poor.i asked office boy but not giving company. So i will try another company office boy job. i like that job i need office boy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Standard procedure, Always safety first
Catering Supervisor (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 16, 2019
Motivates our team to achieve our montly goal target,. Ensures that all team members are committed to and demonstrate our guiding principles and house rules. Always prepare the inventory,. Cost of goods.supplies and expenses. And give product suggestion to the customer when needed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & a Learning Base for ISO standardization
Soft Services Operations / Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiSeptember 8, 2019
Reputed Concern, where it teaches you to move forward & educates the system. Also staff salary payment had never been a challenge & always stayed promising to its employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive days and enjoyed
senior storekeeper (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 2, 2019
good working environment,great company procedures and systems
remuneration not satisfied, best training while probationary
superiors not qualified much
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am happy with company
Cleaning Supervisor (Former Employee) –  abudhabiAugust 31, 2019
I am working with ADNH since 2015 happy with company .company giving all kind of TBT and .traing. grooming and personal hygiene. always we follow the safe work procedure. reported to management .any incident
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the company
Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Emirates global aluminiumAugust 25, 2019
Abu Dhabi national hotel company is a good company in the UAE. in the last 4 year they couldn't salary increment or something else, in this context i would like to change the company and job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abu dhabi national hotel compass is very popular in UAE
Office boy (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiAugust 21, 2019
Abu dhabi national hotel compass is a good company or agency salary is time to time and updated
Abu dhabi national hotel compass is number companies for me
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yah i have lots of fun while working with compass
purchaser/storekeeper (Former Employee) –  Dubai police projectAugust 4, 2019
while having an audit of my store

do your work properly and dont keep anything pending

good management

bit jealousy at work

receiving the frozen items under -18 temperature

inventory
Pros
biryani
Cons
eggs and bread
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just I learned lot of experience and roadways here
Bus & Light Vehicle Driver (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiAugust 2, 2019
I like to continuously work here but they are not increase my salary thatswhy I find the job outside good company and currently I got the 3500/- with free food allowance & accommodation but I find 4000/- salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Das island is a very big location
Store keeper (Current Employee) –  AbudhabiJuly 29, 2019
Das island is a very big location
it will be never give a free time to any one in our life.
we need to learn something in every second how much you learned that much you are saved in your account.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 25, 2019
Good Environment to work where multi nations work together.
Cleaner to Admin staff works together very hard without any partiality to bring the operation a better.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety and procedure oriented
Unit Manager - Operations (Former Employee) –  UaeJuly 22, 2019
Always focused on staff safety and work procedure oriented but never evoluates staff work and always depends on very few people and ignores hard working staff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
main life experiance
IT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 18, 2019
spent 20 years in one company from network admin to team leader to head of IT.

it was very challenging to lead and manage your colleagues.

learned a lot.
Pros
multitasking
Cons
company culture was not supportive of IT strategy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not interested
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Al-AinJuly 15, 2019
Company doesn't care old stuff this not fair . increase old stuff salary .so thay are enjoy the wark and love the company.compney should be thinking this
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for starters
Senior Storekeeper (Former Employee) –  DubaiJune 6, 2019
A company for uneducated employees, coz the way management works they don't show any value our worth to employee, the simple reason is becoz they take chap project and he for cheap salary employee, which they pressurize like anything.

This is true.

Salary always on time, HR support is good, HO management is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal opinions
Office Boy (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiMay 31, 2019
Working time and travel time to mouch .Accommodation is no good and Rooms very bad inside accommodation have something error my colleague then over stresse
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
No breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adnh compass hk.Supervisor
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  DubaiMay 30, 2019
Its a good day.
connect with the client as much as possible
Management cooperative and supportive
opportunity to learn
early morning wake-up
teamwork.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abu Dhabi National Hotels. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 450 reviews
5121
4150
3109
243
127

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture