Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Employee Reviews for Relationship Manager

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 426 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJanuary 14, 2020
Very good place to work,
the orgnization having too much Branches in UAE, they having too much ATM machain, they having very good manegement, and now is very Big group.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is good place to work , i spent 10 years
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  DubaiDecember 4, 2019
it is good please to work , i spent 10 years with ADCB and learn a lot and
earn a huge banking experience in sales and managing team , i still have
a good memory about ADCB
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for new challenge with HNI clients with potential Banks or Financial institutions.
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 1, 2019
Working as Relationship manager for HNI clients and managing a portfolio size.
Generate investment and insurance business and sustain CASA.
Follow and sort clients issue
Team work builder
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great Manager and Organization
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 8, 2019
Great place to work. I really enjoy every day that I go to work.
It’s very organised, The best management we don’t feel like there’s a levels between the Managements and the normal employees
You have a good chances to develop ur self
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  SharjahNovember 5, 2018
Very good company live working in here. Best thing is that the job is much secure compare to others in same industry. The only discouraging part is slow growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 12, 2018
Productive place to work
Amazing management
I love all types of training & learning achieved during the job
I love meeting clients & managing HNI portfolio
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 27, 2016
Its a good environment to work with good colleagues and you are not pressurized for any sort of numbers but we are expected to atleast contact almost 10 clients on daily basis and update them with any new products or features .In all a wonderful place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiNovember 24, 2015
Good Team work,
a good learning path , healthy work atmosphere.
every day was a learning point where the team manager were really supportive and helpful. easy to communicate with the higher managements
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as Relationship Manager
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Dubai,November 26, 2014
Handling portfolio of Privilege customer of Bank, Good organisation but can be improved
Pros
Payment on time & Incentive on Time
Cons
not opened with suggestion to improve process
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company and benefits
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Abu Dhabi, AZJanuary 30, 2014
During my time with ADCB, I have enjoyed being part of such a large organization.

The company provides very good benefits for staff.

Management are nice to work with and try to help their team members as much as they can.

I do enjoy working with my colleagues, and don't mind the long hours as it is an enjoyable place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiApril 7, 2013
Good place to work at. Friendly environment. Relaxing (no pressure).
Very professional.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport

See more Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 426 reviews
5177
4153
372
218
16

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Reviews by Location