Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Employee Reviews for Customer Relations Representative

Found 63 reviews matching the search See all 391 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 16, 2018
good place to work, job saftey, full time job salary on time, good team work supportive staff, wonderdul management, cooperative work place, talnted and trained staff.
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  DubaiNovember 4, 2018
good place to work

Good work culture

Lately jobs in ADCB too are not secure but thats how the market trend is.

Hard work does get rewarded and recognized.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Bank, No so great Department.
Sr. Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  DubaiOctober 3, 2018
I started working for ADCB Islamic. ADCB is a brand name when it comes to banking, however their Islamic team has different challenges. The bank is indeed amazing place to work at. Customer Service is at utmost importance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and interactive
Senior Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  DubaiJuly 21, 2018
A place where we can work enjoying what we are doing. Fun related activities along with the tight schedule. Extra curricular activities involved helps us to work stress free,
Pros
Flexible Job
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive to work
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJune 27, 2018
Fair enough to work in Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, I gain more knowledge and able to learn more patience. My self confidence was establish more and I learn how to manage the different kind of person.
Pros
with commission
Cons
with commission
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banker - UAE
Senior relationship officer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJune 16, 2018
• Maintains relationships with clients by providing support, information, and guidance; researching and recommending new opportunities; recommending profit and service.
• Prepares reports by collecting, analysing, and summarizing information.


Maintains quality service by establishing and enforcing organization standards.

Maintains professional and technical knowledge by attending educational workshops; reviewing professional publications; establishing personal networks; benchmarking state-of-the-art practices; participating in professional societies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work in.
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiMay 15, 2018
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank is one of the best banks in the UAE. It was both extreme sales pressure as well as a real fun to work. Used to enjoy the over all work atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working culture
Senior Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiApril 4, 2018
Excellent place to learn how to develop working skills.
Good working culture
Very good professional behavior.
Management is very friendly with the employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  Al riggaApril 1, 2018
Good place to work . Have immense freedom of working in your way. Good work atmosphere. Good place to begin your banking career . ....
safe place to work overall
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its Good Good Bank
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 14, 2018
This Bank has a good reputation and has been highly recommended. They have plans that would be suitable for different needs. I am very pleased with the life insurance policy both my ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  DubaiMarch 10, 2018
i work was bank place in dubai. before i working with Doha Qatar mashreq its best bank.
staff also helpless only everyone behind of the money money no life nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  SharjahDecember 20, 2017
Good for on rolls, creative and learning experience.
Salary wise is less, havnt seen too many people grow in long time. Service wise is excellent for customers
Pros
Benifits for on rolls
Cons
Treats offroles differnltt
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best Bank in UAE
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  UAEDecember 20, 2017
One will be luck if u get a chance to work here

Salary / job life / management perfect

Job security 100 %

One of the best companies i have worked in my life
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very Good
Senior Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 19, 2017
ADCB is always good to work. All managers are supportive Management also supporting all the way they can.
For employee point of View ADCB is good organisation job security.
Pros
job security
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day with my comapny
SR. RELATIONSHIP OFFICER (Current Employee) –  DUBAINovember 16, 2017
It is amazing work culture with my bank

I enjoy working with in this firm

I really love this culture,career opportunities are there
we are really enjoying this work culture and equal employee opportunity
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Serious work environment
SENIOR RELATIONSHIP OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Deira, DubaiNovember 15, 2017
Very busy days at work which was good in a way as the overall market was doing great thus lots of business to be picked up all around.
High work pressure environment as we had to keep the dealerships and the clients happy with timely updates on the finance process while working towards getting approvals out at the earliest.
I learned to make the most of it with no time to relax.
Pros
Good Commission payouts
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Market Leaders
Customer Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 25, 2017
I enjoyed working with Market leaders and received excellent information and knowledge to my professional career... And I received all training and skills from the organizations to help me being professional banker...
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience, to gain knowledge and improve
branch relationship officer (Current Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 9, 2017
I liked working in ADCB, it is a big organization which allowed me to grow and learn, I have been with ADCB for almost 3 years, it is my first job and my current job as I am learning everyday from my position and gained analytical skills and communcation skills through the customer service duties and the business development through sales.
Pros
good environment for work
Cons
evening shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nowdays any banking industry is a challenging job for an employee.
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  DunaiSeptember 5, 2017
Banking industry job nowdays is a most challenging job as compared to other industries. It's difficult to to survive in this industry. But however I serviced in this industry for last 12 years. All banks atmosphere is same almost.

Seeking get job for Trade and Working Capital RM position if avaliable or any other industry apart from banking.
Pros
No options for enjoying
Cons
Long hrs for duty and Saturday is working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Supportive Place
Privilege Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 2, 2017
I was with Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank from 9/1/2007 till 12/15/2016, I made money and career with good promotions and salary increments. I was favorite of all.
Pros
Good Company
Cons
Working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 391 reviews
5163
4139
367
216
16

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Reviews by Location