Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Employee Reviews in Sharjah

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 413 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  SharjahNovember 5, 2018
Very good company live working in here. Best thing is that the job is much secure compare to others in same industry. The only discouraging part is slow growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  SharjahDecember 20, 2017
Good for on rolls, creative and learning experience.
Salary wise is less, havnt seen too many people grow in long time. Service wise is excellent for customers
Pros
Benifits for on rolls
Cons
Treats offroles differnltt
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Market Leaders
Customer Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 25, 2017
I enjoyed working with Market leaders and received excellent information and knowledge to my professional career... And I received all training and skills from the organizations to help me being professional banker...
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales officer
SALES OFFICER (Former Employee) –  SharjahFebruary 6, 2017
Daily report to the office on timeand the we have a team meeting with the manager regarding the targets.
Do some phone calling to the customers
Fix the appointment and complete the case
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a employment friendly place to wok
Assistant Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  SharjahJuly 29, 2016
Difficult to work in such an environment where management is putting undue pressure on employees.

Management is making experiment on employees after putting over work pressure and expecting to perform in all aspect which is unfair.
Pros
Good products
Cons
bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abudhabi Commercial Bank is a really enjoyable for works and satisfied place.
Bank Clerk (Former Employee) –  Sharjah, SHJanuary 11, 2016
Abudhabi Commercial Bank is a well reputed firm and I liked works with, when I was worked there, it was marvelous and awesome, it was my dreamed work place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for entry-level job
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  SharjahNovember 4, 2015
My favorite part about working at Indeed is my co-worker.
I have grown a lot working here and see a lot of potential for more in the future.

Entry-level jobs are filled on personality and fit, which makes your coworkers unique and inspiring. Indeed's Training and Development team can (and will) teach you what you need to know to perform the job, but you have to bring personality and drive everyday to be great at it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales & marketing
Retail Banking Officer (Former Employee) –  SHARJAHOctober 11, 2013
Handled the retail sales and customer service operations of an assigned area.
Co-ordinating &monitoring the Sales Executive.
Guiding the team for good performance & achieving the target.
Handling customers in a timely manner, keeping in view of customers focus and image of the bank and to achieve the customer loyalty.
Capture and report customer feedback for the continuous growth of the organization.Effective co-ordination and interaction with all departments.
To give daily sales reports to my sales head.
Maintain detailed data base of prospects customers, documented sales calls to facilitate follow-up
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report

See more Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 413 reviews
5171
4149
369
218
16

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture