PROSCAPE Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for learners and freshers
Quantity surveyor & contracts management (Current Employee) –  DubaiAugust 16, 2017
We can learn a lot in this frim and the work place is workaholic so we love our work each and every day.
It will creat a better work place for the all genders and in where we can see all nationalities
Pros
Learning
Cons
Off only on Fridays
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Quantity Surveyor (Current Employee) –  DubaiJune 1, 2016
Working mrg 7 to eve 6.30 with full pressure on peak times of project. Taking quantities, Preparing budget, advise on scope of works, monthly claim, subcontractors bill, monthly all reports.
I have learned a proper contractual work and paper works here. Also I have learned Onscreen Takeoff software which is used take quantities and how to track cash flow on monthly basis.
Really good management for technical teaching and not satisfied when it comes to commercial.
I would like to thank my all co-workers. Really they supported a lot officially as well as personally.
I don't think anything as hard in this job.
The most enjoyable and happiest part in this job is getting approval of all our claims without deducting anything from consultant.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over All Experience
Design Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai,UAEApril 9, 2016
On coming to this company i just have the basic knowledge of my Electrical work,but my manager hepled a lot by teaching all the work related to MEP & Provided me all the support,but the company ig good there is no growth,so to sustain my feature i am looking for a better oppourtunity
Pros
Allowances, Medical
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CV attached
Agricultural Engineer (Current Employee) –  DubaiApril 2, 2016
Proscape FM is leading landscaping and irrigation maintenance company in DUBAI, Proscape FM is having maintenance sites at Prestigious places like Burj Khalifa, Down town Dubai, Emirates Hills, Arabian Ranches, Dubai Silicon Oasis, etc.,
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First Job
DOCUMENT CONTROLLER / SECRETARY (Current Employee) –  DubaiFebruary 20, 2016
Free lunch.
Three weeks of paid vacation per year and nine annual holidays.
100% medical/dental/vision benefits for employees and their dependents.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Landscape work
Landscape Engineer (Current Employee) –  DubaiJanuary 4, 2016
Supervision
Mid management
Coordination
Technical write up and reporting
Project analysis and review
Project management
Health safety and environmental initiatives and development.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well recognised firm in very short duration!
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  DubaiDecember 25, 2015
Required more technical management staffs in operation sectors.
Weekly working hours should be maintained with protocols.
Blaming culture should not be allowed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wel-organized work environment, provided with sophisticated equipment for the project management, supported with resources
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  DUBAIAugust 25, 2013
- Day starts with review of tasks to be completed
-Fast track project, frequent meeting with stakeholders
-Resource planning, organize and close monitor to achieve the target completions
-Day end with planning the task for the following day
-Full support from management, given free hand on decision making, frequent meeting for trouble shooting the issues related to project
-Extended full support to co-workers and prompt co-ordination with multiple division heads for the smooth functioning of the project
-Hardest part struggling to get work front for the project due to fast track nature of the project, work front to be achieved on a daily basis through site walk arounds
-Most enjoyable part the full co-operation of stakeholders
Pros
Annual get together and distribution of incentives
Cons
Health coverage
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport

See more PROSCAPE reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PROSCAPE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 24 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6

PROSCAPE Reviews by Location